Rohee name still there.
You're obviously grotesquely ignorant of Guyanese laws and also you seem to have no hotline to anyone in Guyana.
It is MANDATED under our laws that Ramotar be made MP in the initial declaration. He's free to resign afterwards if he so chooses but he must be extracted as he is the Leader of the List that did not win the Presidency.
Every party that wins seats but not the Presidency must extract their "List Leader."
In other words, spare us your idiocy. Especially as it flies in the face of the Representation of the People Act.
Rohee name still there.
You're obviously grotesquely ignorant of Guyanese laws and also you seem to have no hotline to anyone in Guyana.
It is MANDATED under our laws that Ramotar be made MP in the initial declaration. He's free to resign afterwards if he so chooses but he must be extracted as he is the Leader of the List that did not win the Presidency.
Every party that wins seats but not the Presidency must extract their "List Leader."
In other words, spare us your idiocy. Especially as it flies in the face of the Representation of the People Act.
OK brite man, you may be right, but I am saying this is the fuss cut.
Nothing submitted to GECOM.
But I am curious, since you playing Lawyer, show me the evidence in the electoral law that backs up your position.
Or I may have to treat it as convoluted madness.
Rohee name still there.
But I am curious, since you playing Lawyer, show me the evidence in the electoral law that backs up your position.
Look idiot, I doan have the friggin time nor the inclination to go and cut and paste sections of a law I know like the back of my hand.
It is not my habit to engage in Reduxian Onanism
Find a copy of the law and read am yuhself.
Interesting dialogue
Vish...like yuh leading de Richmond Hill reform team? Mek sure Pavi is Chairman.
Is Harold Lutchman on the APNU+AFC list of 33 that was submitted to Gecom recently? I can't find the list.
Rohee name still there.
Look idiot, I doan have the friggin time nor the inclination to go and cut and paste sections of a law I know like the back of my hand.
It is not my habit to engage in Reduxian Onanism
Find a copy of the law and read am yuhself.
Ow man, why a dunce man like you playing lawyer.
Is Harold Lutchman on the APNU+AFC list of 33 that was submitted to Gecom recently? I can't find the list.
Found it, Lutchman is not on it.
1. Moses Nagamootoo
2. Joseph Harmon
3. Simona Broomes
4. Raphael Trotman
5. Basil Williams
6. Winston Jordan
7. Khemraj Ramjattan
8. Cathy Hughes
9. Dr. George Norton
10. Dr. Karen Cummings
11. Volda Lawrence
12. Amna Ally
13. Ronald Bulkan
14. Dr. Rupert Roopnaraine
15. Dr. Nicolette Henry
16. Valerie Garrido Lowe
17. Keith Scott
18. Jaipaul Sharma
19. Noel Holder
20. Dominic Gaskin
21. Charandas Persaud
22. Annette Ferguson
23. David Patterson
24. Carl Greenidge
25. Winston Felix
26. Dawn Hastings
27. Sydney Allicock
28. Michael Carrington
29. Richard Allen
30. Audwin Rutherford
31. Jermaine Figuiera
32. John Adams
33. Jennifer Wade
Imagine Rohee as the Opposition Leader and Irfan Ali as MP. That will set the PPP back 50 years.
I guess TK and Gerhard will be added later.
Imagine Rohee as the Opposition Leader and Irfan Ali as MP. That will set the PPP back 50 years.
The blame game has started. The house is divided. Further, I say not.