This is so out of the ordinary. What kind of Journalism is this?
Clearing seawall drain
Am willing to bet all that muck that was dug out, will remain on the side only to be washed back into the drains.
@Mitwah posted:Am willing to bet all that muck that was dug out, will remain on the side only to be washed back into the drains.
That's the progress the Coalition made. If I am right you are going to blame the PPP for this. Is that so?
Correct Rama, this is the coalition that Mitwah was willing to sacrifice his life for as his family Ramjattan presented alternative facts to get into power and is now facing sanctions from the USA.
Mitwah and the entire GNI AFC bottom house crew has a "blame it on the PPP agenda."
Moses and Ramjattan put a pitch fork in their backs and they are yet to condemn these two evil men.
@Ramakant-P posted:That's the progress the Coalition made. If I am right you are going to blame the PPP for this. Is that so?
No. Your pandit brother, the Mayor is responsible.
Ow Bai, tell us how Moses and Ramjattan sticking a pitch fork in your back feels ?
@Former Member posted:Ow Bai, tell us how Moses and Ramjattan sticking a pitch fork in your back feels ?
Yugi bhai yuh baan suh or somebady do yuh suh?
Since when this is breaking news, Mith?
@Mitwah posted:No. Your pandit brother, the Mayor is responsible.
The Mayor cannot be responsible for a central government responsibility.
@Ramakant-P posted:The Mayor cannot be responsible for a central government responsibility.
Who is responsible to provide them long boots?
Hey Mits, you remember shaking out those boots before wearing them fearing the creatures lurking inside?
@Former Member posted:Hey Mits, you remember shaking out those boots before wearing them fearing the creatures lurking inside?
I still do that even though I hang them upside down. Back in the days, we used to call them Wellies short for Wellingtons.
@Mitwah posted:Who is responsible to provide them long boots?
Granger's government.
@Ramakant-P posted:Granger's government.
Did the Government of the day give you free boots when you were with Customs?
@Mitwah posted:Did the Government of the day give you free boots when you were with Customs?
Yes! 3 shirts, 2 pairs of pants, and 1 pair of shoes. every year.
It's still a shovel and hoe country. Who wants to live in Guyana?
@Ramakant-P posted:Yes! 3 shirts, 2 pairs of pants, and 1 pair of shoes. every year.
Yuh mean, no singlit and no buckta?
@Mitwah posted:Yuh mean, no singlit and no buckta?
That's right.
@Billy Ram Balgobin posted:It's still a shovel and hoe country. Who wants to live in Guyana?
Your village buddy, Errol.
@Billy Ram Balgobin posted:It's still a shovel and hoe country. Who wants to live in Guyana?
The exodus will continue after the winner is revealed. Indo_Guyanese will be going to Queens, NY, and Afro_Guyanese will be going to Brooklyn, NY.
boredom is a ground for mischief