IT IS TIME FOR THE PRESIDENT TO READY THE ARMY AND CANU TROOPS AND THE SWAT NOW!!!

Remember, the president is within his rights what he did. The PNC supporters are breaking the laws. What is happening is good for the news and the electorates to see what the PNC is all about.

The PPP has broken the law by refusing to host LGE which was due since 1999!

iF i REMEMBER WELL THE ppp govt WAS elected FOR 5 years, am i right???

Yes...but the constitution which you so bravely support gives opposition a right to declare a no confidence motion!

1. The opposition parties indeed can pass a no-confidence motion.

2. The President of Guyana can prorogue parliament.

3. and people can protest

Of course ... protest.

However, protest is quite different from unruly actions.

Sometimes unruly actions are needed to get the message across

Exactly. They fell in the PPP trap. The PPP wants to show that the PNC has not changed. They will still burn and loot when given a chance. The name has changed to APNU, but the PNC mentality remains the same.

Originally Posted by Kapadilla:

GR join the PNC at the right time. He is the master to fuel fire.

Gerhard gat more guts than you snake. 

Please get off my ****kking back, idiot.

bHAI, dONT LET shit mouth throw you off. Keep focus. Mahatama Gandhi believed in the TRUTH and so do you.

GR join the PNC at the right time. He is the master to fuel fire.

kapadilla: Gerhard gat more guts than you snake. 

kapadilla:

* Does cobra know you are TK ?

* By the way TK, when last you and your pal Gehrard Ramsaroop c0-wrote an article showering praise on your new hero David Granger ?

IT IS TIME FOR THE PRESIDENT TO READY THE ARMY AND CANU TROOPS AND THE SWAT NOW!!!

Remember, the president is within his rights what he did. The PNC supporters are breaking the laws. What is happening is good for the news and the electorates to see what the PNC is all about.

The PPP has broken the law by refusing to host LGE which was due since 1999!

Yea and dem BIG mouts in de AFC distract de nation pun de LGE. 

If I were the AFC I would mobilize large numbers of Indians to protest, instead of the usual black people. That way the PPP wouldn't be able to panic Indians, and blacks will FINALLY see Indians willing to risk a beating from the cops to fight for their rights.

But the opposition does what it always does.  Only blacks will protest.  they will be attacked and will retaliate, and then the PPP will pay some black hooligans to attack some Indians.

Very soon the 'Waterwashed' coolies will be taking over the PNC.

Low Breed drunky, what will then happen to you?

I am sure both of you feel so happy with yourselves by being so VULGAR!

At least we are not absentee fathers. I produced no bastards.

I see your racist nature is showing. You know every day you show that you have arrived in the AFC with all your prejudices about blacks, learned while in the PPP, quite intact.

You think that you are doing good, but you really aren't.

If I were the AFC I would mobilize large numbers of Indians to protest, instead of the usual black people. That way the PPP wouldn't be able to panic Indians, and blacks will FINALLY see Indians willing to risk a beating from the cops to fight for their rights.

But the opposition does what it always does.  Only blacks will protest.  they will be attacked and will retaliate, and then the PPP will pay some black hooligans to attack some Indians.

PNC fell in the PPP trap.

So you think.

The PPP wants to show that the PNC has not changed. They will still burn and loot when given a chance. The name has changed to APNU, but the PNC mentality remains the same.

If I were the AFC I would mobilize large numbers of Indians to protest, instead of the usual black people.

* Do you believe you'd ever see AFC's Moses and Khemraj picketing on the streets ?

* If those 2 wankers won't protest how do you expect them to mobilize their followers to picket ?

YOU HAVE TO BE AN IDIOT OF THE HIGHEST ORDER. NO QUESTIONS ASKED, NO UNCERTAINTY, PURE RACIST BILGE AS USUAL. KEEP TRUCKING YOUR RACIST  SELF TO THE GRAVE!!!!!!!!!!!!

The PPP wants to show that the PNC has not changed. They will still burn and loot when given a chance. The name has changed to APNU, but the PNC mentality remains the same.

PNC = APNU = PNC

APNU = 96% PNC plus about 4% with other political groups.

PPP loves de burnham law. 

PNC = APNU = PNC

APNU = 96% PNC plus about 4% with other political groups.

PPP loves de burnham law. 

Succinct issues about Guyana's constitution, ...

Changes to these parts of the constitution requires over 60% of the MPs in parliament.

When has PNC and AFC presented effective proposals in parliament to make these changes to the constitution.

YOU HAVE TO BE AN IDIOT OF THE HIGHEST ORDER. NO QUESTIONS ASKED, NO UNCERTAINTY, PURE RACIST BILGE AS USUAL. KEEP TRUCKING YOUR RACIST  SELF TO THE GRAVE!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bhai, somebody should put yuh out of ur misery. U r like a wouded animal. Y doan u stop posting here and I doan know y Rif Raff doan porogue u for 6 months. U r the BLASTED RACISTS. U brains must full of hate.

AND YOU ARE A BLASTED SENILE, STUPID DUNCE.

So you think.

They should, down by Pradoville way.

That is a low breed constitution.....dat is why dem PPP fellas love it so much.

Me cha cha tell me abie ah Brahmin and Chatree combined. Wah you tink now haas man?

U mean ur ppl followed the lowly peasants to BG. That's y u supporting the PPP, yuh wan to enslave them in Guyana.

Abie bin own slaves too. So it's still in our blood.

That is a low breed constitution.....dat is why dem PPP fellas love it so much.

Me cha cha tell me abie ah Brahmin and Chatree combined. Wah you tink now haas man?

U mean ur ppl followed the lowly peasants to BG. That's y u supporting the PPP, yuh wan to enslave them in Guyana.

Abie bin own slaves too. So it's still in our blood.

And u proud of it?

So you think.

Your strength lies in a single match. Exactly what the coolies have been saying about the PNC supporters.

AND YOU ARE A BLASTED SENILE, STUPID DUNCE.

U know that is not true. So, try another comment.

So you think.

Your strength lies in a single match. Exactly what the coolies have been saying about the PNC supporters.

They should also set ur head on fiah.

So you think.

True to your PNC mentality. FIAH.

So you think.

Skelly

The PNC dare not start any FIAH. The police and army are ready to deal with any PNC/AFC sponsored violence.

They will be met with shock and awe !

So you think.

Skelly

The PNC dare not start any FIAH. The police and army are ready to deal with any PNC/AFC sponsored violence.

They will be met with shock and awe !

Bhai Yuji, dem PNC folks only understand fiah.