Dave it's your fundamental right to count your chickens before they are hatched.
Seems like you may have to extend your stay. Be safe.
Watch S K U N T Hay.
Yet they are claiming they will not recognize the elections results?
This woman running mad she can't even remember the date.
The PIG needs to be in her Sty!!
She is giving false hopes to APNU/AFC supporters. She should tell her supporters the real reason why her party and GECOM are still refusing to release their SOPS to the international observers.
@Nehru posted:The PIG needs to be in her Sty!!
She is in her sty.. just very unhappy.
Don't these fools realize that the world is watching in disgust.
Can you guys listen to yourselves.
Both sides are spreading Propaganda.
@Ramakant-P posted:Can you guys listen to yourselves.
Both sides are spreading Propaganda.
Let start with you
@Former Member posted:Let start with you
Start what?
Dave If you are from the Enmore Sugar estate, then you should know me.I taught at the Primary school from 1964 to 1968. They called me Mr. Persaud.
@Ramakant-P posted:Dave If you are from the Enmore Sugar estate, then you should know me.I taught at the Primary school from 1964 to 1968. They called me Mr. Persaud.
He was the only likkle fullah bai in yuh class.
The PNC supporters by now know they lost the elections. They hoping some Black knight will ride to the rescue. But Hakeem in he own purgatory with OAC. Nothing else left, tool kit empty. Now even Mandela elders seh dem muss pack them grip and guh home.
@Ramakant-P posted:Dave If you are from the Enmore Sugar estate, then you should know me.I taught at the Primary school from 1964 to 1968. They called me Mr. Persaud.
I born after you left. There is two Primary school. One @ the estate rd and the other @ Hope west... I went to Hope west.
Much respect to you teacher Rama.
God Bless You!!
@Former Member posted:I born after you left. There is two Primary school. One @ the estate rd and the other @ Hope west... I went to Hope west.
In other words you wouldn't know the girls I knew back then.