Just told he was migrating to the UK to teach at a University there.
Now let us compared Asni Singh to Minister Jordan?
vs
Just told he was migrating to the UK to teach at a University there.
How he tell yuh flour boy? He call yuh pon de "catmaran" in de bahamas? LOL
Thanks the lord for email Shaitaans. Call Dennis, he will confirm my information.
It is hard to remain a professional with PPP. Man should have left 5 years ago.
Ashni Singh is now PPP history . . . does anyone care?
Not trusting BT could have you in nuff shit.
it's not a rumor . . . he's done
You all blame Ashni Singh for the financial troubles of the country and now you lament his loss from the PPP. This is what all dirty Indians want...
There would be many more resignations from the PPP and as much people to take their place.. Their support will remain around 50%.
Thank You!
That is something they will never learn. They know how to protest and now they will use that experience to get the whole country to march in national service...
Got to keep abee eye pun the PPP, they are the government in waiting and we got to remind them about 1999-2015.
The search is on for a PPP presidential contender in the next General election.
I though you all seh - B. JAGGAY is the Leader now?
Bring it on, the Moses will peal his arse. Ooops! That does not sound right - JAGGAY would love that but the dear PM is a real man - no Sodom and Gomorah business.
And the Lord God Moses is a single MP of a 7 seat party, right?
The Venerable Lord Moses, Defendrix Fidei of the Mosaic Faith, isn't even on control of the AFC. He is barely an employee of the AFC who can't talk too hard lest he be fired by Bossman Trotman and Bossman Hughes.
Bossman Moses.
Chronicle? GINA?
Moses is not even as "powerful" as Sam Hinds. At least Sam Hinds could get a magistrate fired to save his son. Could Moses do that?