Looks like yuh juss chillin' today. Sipping pon a Metamucil cocktail I bet.

You obviously my post wherein.I  stated I don't take.any kind of drugs, whether medicinal.or other! But this can, perhaps, be attributed.to your state of advanced dementia!

@cain posted:

Shally, dah driveway been meeting your face so much that it must have buss up your eyes...get someone to read the very first post to you.

Guess you missed the part where I posted "I seemed to have missed that"! I'm sure there's nothing wrong with YOUR eyes! Must be you, a warped spirit, at fault, sugah! Go fk yourself back to reality!

Hey Prash, my buddy's wife got him a shoutout from Chong for his birthday, she sent me the vid. Tommy is showing his age now.

There is a site where various sports/arts people ( not unlike we at GNI) do shoutouts for a fee, it goes from $25 to $1000. I believe that BIG bubby chick who sat on trump's wig,(probably peed on him as an added bonus)....and got him in trouble, could be found there also.

@cain posted:

Hey Prash, my buddy's wife got him a shoutout from Chong for his birthday, she sent me the vid. Tommy is showing his age now.

There is a site where various sports/arts people ( not unlike we at GNI) do shoutouts for a fee, it goes from $25 to $1000. I believe that BIG bubby chick who sat on trump's wig,(probably peed on him as an added bonus)....and got him in trouble, could be found there also.

You can only envy the Don, loser! And you won't.ever forget that!