Is he connected to ezjet and the cocaine trade?

No! He developed a cure for your Goadee and your BO.

A " cure " already exists for "goadie", you idiot. Sadly many patients esp pediatric patients may not have access to suitable intervention. BO has many etiologies and can be easily controlled but can be problematic for those with limited means. Now if only there was a "cure" for your stupidity

Originally Posted by Guyanese4eva:

A " cure " already exists for "goadie", you idiot. Sadly many patients esp pediatric patients may not have access to suitable intervention. BO has many etiologies and can be easily controlled but can be problematic for those with limited means. Now if only there was a "cure" for your stupidity

Jackass, there is no cure for Gurtrude kind of goadee. Your stupidity is your virtue. What makes you an authority on Goadee?

you know arguing with a fool like you  will make me also look like a fool. Im not surprised with your lack of intellect. I suggest you do just a bit of reading. Would that be a tall order for you ? I tried to help you but alas...you return to your ignorance like a dog to its vomit..

If I bring myself down to your level, I am sure you will beat me with experience. I see you removed the other nonsense about human behaviour.
LIke I said you are jackass.

Guyanese4eve......tek it easy....da man cant find any cure fuh eee hydro seed....

B_G try everything but no sucess.....

de other day eee try de kero and match....

but da trick did not wuk....

eee got an army of fleas that living pun base....

and dem bugs dig-in fuh de long haul

If I bring myself down to your level, I am sure you will beat me with experience. I see you removed the other nonsense about human behaviour.

Jackass and goadie rants reflect your deepest cognitive abilities. I pity you.

Enjoy talking to yourself.

Jackass and goadie rants refect your deepest cognitive abilities. I pity you.

Enjoy talking to yourself.

You a wan jackass4eva to come hey and wan fuh leckchur abee dis on goadee an BO.  Gwan an pity yuself
Enjoy braying to yuself and lissen to yuh own mental kakarasity.

Guyanese4eve......tek it easy....da man cant find any cure fuh eee hydro seed....

B_G try everything but no sucess.....

de other day eee try de kero and match....

but da trick did not wuk....

eee got an army of fleas that living pun base....

and dem bugs dig-in fuh de long haul

Jalil . . . dis ting get mo funny every time i read it

i rolling with laff . . . people waan know if i losing meh mind

The article started like this:

Hailed by his community, his fellow politicians and the President of the United States as a true community leader, Guyanese Parliamentarian  Dr Veersammy Ramaya was recently honored......

Like u rass jealous that you bump and wine with every Richmond Hill Politicians, from that dactka man to meeks the crook and yet Obama has not even "poupse" on you Vish "Long hair B Grip" Mahadeo.

Read all about it in the KN.

Political opportunist looking to buy votes, however I must give him credit for using ezjet drug money to give back to the community. A true drug dealing community leader who recognized that if he pamper the kids they will eventually become customers for his drugs. I wouldn't be surprised if he was handing out dime bags too. hhahahaha 

Guyanese4eva know nuff about goadie and goadie cure.  Guyese4eva I hope you did not get a goadie by lifting all them weights in the gym and trying to copy Sri Chinmoy 

Political opportunist looking to buy votes, however I must give him credit for using ezjet drug money to give back to the community. A true drug dealing community leader who recognized that if he pamper the kids they will eventually become customers for his drugs. I wouldn't be surprised if he was handing out dime bags too. hhahahaha 

You know nuff about drugs...you got a good line on that don't ya?