DG shut you hunt. You are talking pure nonsense. Read this and be quiet.

AG: you don’t engage a chatree in ****ing war and that is what he has done when he start fuh publish that I go and spy pun he and all kinda ****ing madness you nah see deh ****ing tempo change after that, right

LG: I

AG: me nah Jagdeo and bobby yuh know and Brassington (inaudible) we come from a higher breed of people, you understand

Cain ah wah higher breed dis man a talk  bout hey bai?

AG: you don’t engage a chatree in ****ing war and that is what he has done when he start fuh publish that I go and spy pun he and all kinda ****ing madness you nah see deh ****ing tempo change after that, right

AG: me nah Jagdeo and bobby yuh know and Brassington (inaudible) we come from a higher breed of people, you understand

I don't give a rats as*.

Jail all Tax evaders who are found guilty.

I tryin to figure dah one out banna but know what maybe we boy DG know, he know stuff

Oi DG, is what the man sayin here man? He in a higher breed than your idol is what de rant he talking here?

I don't give a rats as*.

Jail all Tax evaders who are found guilty.

How about the one up there in the article, the PPP one?

Pun de tape nandalall seh he pay back de money e thief from the government.

He pay money fuh try and get e wife pregnant?

The PPP doesn't have an across the board payment plan for this kind of thiefin?

I wonder what Jagdeo payment plan look like?

The AG seh de law is not an ass.......do you understand this DG?

In one swipe the man declare that he is not low class like Bobby, Jagdeo and Brassington he declare he is a Chatri.

The man took yet again another swipe at Bobby and Jagdeo by making some homophobic statements to the reporter and I quote "your man in law".

In one swoop the man declare that he is not low class like Bobby, Jagdeo and Brassington he declare he is a Chatri.

The man took yet again another swipe at Bobby and Jagdeo by making some homophobic statements to the reporter and I quote "your man in law".

I could care less.

Jail ALL Tax evaders who are found guilty. If Lall is found guilty, Jail him to the maximum.

No more KN Hogwash.

In one swoop the man declare that he is not low class like Bobby, Jagdeo and Brassington he declare he is a Chatri.

I could care less.

Jail ALL Tax evaders who are found guilty. If Lall is found guilty, Jail him to the maximum.

No more KN Hogwash.

Why don't you go diddle with yourself and leave big men to converse you asswipe.

AFC top brass supporter Cain continues with his vulgarity and indecency. Typical of the AFC which is morally and financially bankrupt.

You are confused or what? Nandalall is not AFC top brass he is PPP top brass.

Is this chap drunk tonight?

Top Brass AFC supporter Cain still continues with his vulgarity, that is a true representation of the morally and financially bankrupt AFC.

The PPP has crushed the AFC to begin Choka.

AFC is broke and cannot even afford to hold a congress.

What a disgrace !

By the AG own admission he thief de money and had to pay it back.........

De AFC doan thief money Fookeetutu. BTW you should leh de PPP thief some money and send you back to school. You deserve it.

The AFC could be broke but at least dem aint corrupt and thiefin like the PPP.

By the way the man call all yuh chamar rass low class hahahahaahahhahahahahahahahahhahhahahaahhahahahaha

Bottom Line: 

The AFC is morally and financially broke.

Are you their banker and their priest? what a laugh!

They cannot even afford to hold a congress, what a shame !