That is what you would like us to think, however we all know that a professor salary at a second rate non ivy league university would not finance so many trips to Guyana.  But I am sure that the pepper sauce man and others in the drug trade are generous enough to ensure that you are down in Guyana to stir up mo fiah slow fiah.  

You don't have a clue eh how these things work. 

Originally Posted by TK:

That is what you would like us to think, however we all know that a professor salary at a second rate non ivy league university would not finance so many trips to Guyana.  But I am sure that the pepper sauce man and others in the drug trade are generous enough to ensure that you are down in Guyana to stir up mo fiah slow fiah.  

Goadee Walla is jealous.

Originally Posted by TK:

Goadee Walla is jealous.

See den Bhai talking about Walla in de kaiteur today.....

http://www.kaieteurnewsonline....eah-man-in-suriname/

Dem Boys seh......"And while all that happening everybody finding cocaine. Dem find cocaine in coconut milk, cocaine in straw, cocaine in wig, cocaine in fish and coke in poke. Is only lef fuh dem find cocaine in Kwame. Is de Rat mek all that happen."

Dem seh de rat responsible....now Coke in de poke, Coke in De Gooodey Walla, Coke in De B-tee, Coke-in-de-cat,  Coke in De Crack.....

Question fuh Walla..... Is Bar-rat responsible fuh Coke-in-de-sack?????

Question fuh Alberta...Is Bar-rat responsible fuh Coke-in-de-Crack?????

Question fuh Skeldon...Is Bar-rat responsible fuh Coke-in-de-B-tee?????

Question fuh Knee-ru...Is Bar-rat responsible fuh Coke-in-de-Poke?????

Question fuh Ewe-Gee...Is Bar-rat responsible fuh Coke-in-de-Cat?????

Dem Boys seh......"And while all that happening everybody finding cocaine. Dem find cocaine in coconut milk, cocaine in straw, cocaine in wig, cocaine in fish and coke in poke. Is only lef fuh dem find cocaine in Kwame. Is de Rat mek all that happen."

Dem seh de rat responsible....now Coke in de poke, Coke in De Gooodey Walla, Coke in De B-tee, Coke-in-de-cat,  Coke in De Crack.....

This is the source of your facts? Dem bai seh? hahahahahahahahaha

In fact a close inspection of the money trail would show that Ramjattan, Trotman, Hughes, Nagamootoo  and their PNC handlers are heavily invested in the drug trade to finance mo fiah slow fiah in Guyana.  As quick as the govt make a drug bust, the afc/PNC try another method to get out the drugs.  Right now disgruntled consumers who are still holding ezjet tickets are looking to AFC/PNC member to refund them as they were the major investors, but they are being told to go to travel agents. 

Originally Posted by TK:

Now you know how it feels, you ask for transparency from the ppp but you fail to declare your own runnings. That leads us to conclude that the pepper sauce man and his cohorts are behind financing these trips.  hahahahaha

Originally Posted by TK:

Now you know how it feels, you ask for transparency from the ppp but you fail to declare your own runnings. That leads us to conclude that the pepper sauce man and his cohorts are behind financing these trips.  hahahahaha

My dumb jackass stayed up all night to come up with his dumb response. Hey Drugee, I see you got back your braying high pitched voice. How's the weather in NJ? 

Originally Posted by TK:

You are even more stupid than I thought. No wonder you get your education from Shark Tank. 

In fact a close inspection of the money trail would show that Ramjattan, Trotman, Hughes, Nagamootoo  and their PNC handlers are heavily invested in the drug trade to finance mo fiah slow fiah in Guyana.  As quick as the govt make a drug bust, the afc/PNC try another method to get out the drugs.  Right now disgruntled consumers who are still holding ezjet tickets are looking to AFC/PNC member to refund them as they were the major investors, but they are being told to go to travel agents. 

Which Customer is waiting at AFC offices? Every one except you knows that Jagdeo through bobby the boom and his FB Rasaul were instrumental in setting up EZjet. Poor Ramdeo, wanting to be a player so he stole from his employers to be a party of the deal. Now the FBI is on his ass and he is going to jail for sure despite what VM say in the press. Knucklehead, find one  person beside yourself who believe the crap you say here and you would then have an option to assert you are not a despicable liar.

Originally Posted by TK:

The PPP are obliged to be transparent. That is the contract of their office. That they decide to be thieves and that those like yourself support t heir thievery is another thing. As the Tao of all things prescribe, they will get their due. Everyone of those crooks will one day be asked to account and here I am not speaking of divine retribution. I am speaking of people asking them to answer for being crooks.

Originally Posted by TK:

The PPP are obliged to be transparent. That is the contract of their office. That they decide to be thieves and that those like yourself support t heir thievery is another thing. As the Tao of all things prescribe, they will get their due. Everyone of those crooks will one day be asked to account and here I am not speaking of divine retribution. I am speaking of people asking them to answer for being crooks.

TK is also a political figure, transparency is his obligation. You folks ran away from the debates where you could have taken a golden opportunity to back up all the corruption claims where the accused, if true, would be left hanging their head in shame. Instead it was the accusers that ran away, content to used conjecture and "dem bai seh" as a source of credibility.  I am interested in facts not hearsay. 

Quote from Coke-in-de Sack aka Oversized-Walla:

In fact a close inspection of the money trail would show that Ramjattan, Trotman, Hughes, Nagamootoo  and their PNC handlers are heavily invested in the drug trade to finance mo fiah slow fiah in Guyana.  As quick as the govt make a drug bust, the afc/PNC try another method to get out the drugs.  Right now disgruntled consumers who are still holding ezjet tickets are looking to AFC/PNC member to refund them as they were the major investors, but they are being told to go to travel agents.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

So you are a very confused fella.....

Because if you mention the word Heavily or Heavy.....

U can only be talking about your Hydro-Seed-Walla.

S please do not remind us about your Oversized Gooodey.

Now......Coke-in-de-goordey......

if your Balls or Brains were normal.....

and if anything you were saying is true......

why is Jagdeo, Ramotar or Rohee not doing their work and put any of the AFC Heavy Naeco investors you talking about in Jail.

You cannot come here and say Jagdeo, Ramotar or Rohee are competent if they are ignoring Crime or Criminals and Narco Dealers......

so you agree they should resign if them cant do their Job.

Now everyone on GNI .....

will agree Jagdeo, Ramotar & Rohee are failures......

we know Jagdeo, Ramotar and Rohee are Corrupt and disgraceful .....

so they must go....

We are still Oceans apart......

because you carry around your Heavy Sack (Coke-in-de-Goordie).......

While the rest of us have not been blessed with that UGLY EXTRA CARRY-ON LOAD.

why is Jagdeo, Ramotar or Rohee not doing their work and put any of the AFC Heavy Naeco investors you talking about in Jail.

You cannot come here and say Jagdeo, Ramotar or Rohee are competent if they are ignoring Crime or Criminals and Narco Dealers......

so they must go....

The fact that you took time to respond with meticulous edits in varying colors is indicative of the voracity of my words and the guilt that you must be feeling about your party's criminal fund raising efforts.

Guyana's economy is growing at unprecedented rates, development is forging ahead at record pace and you got the nerve to call these folks failures? hahahahah

so they must go....

The fact that you took time to respond with meticulous edits in varying colors is indicative of the voracity of my words and the guilt that you must be feeling about your party's criminal fund raising efforts.

Guyana's economy is growing at unprecedented rates, development is forging ahead at record pace and you got the nerve to call these folks failures? hahahahah

Another asinine post by Goadee Walla.

It must not be co asinine if it keeps getting your attention eh? I invite you to world of civility, all you need to do is respond to the points I make rather than rant like a crazed lunatic. ahahahahhaha

so they must go....

It is not growing at an unprecedented rate. While growing it is a mediocre rate of growth and dependent on just a few commodities, right now mainly gold. Guyana could have done much better had the PPP oligarchy been more business friendly to people outside their family and friends. 

Originally Posted by TK:

It is not growing at an unprecedented rate. While growing it is a mediocre rate of growth and dependent on just a few commodities, right now mainly gold. Guyana could have done much better had the PPP oligarchy been more business friendly to people outside their family and friends. 

Compared to past growth in Guyana, it is unprecedented.  You can not compare Guyana to the developed world.  Whenever someone in Guyana makes money, you immediately label them as friends and family. You should be ashamed of yourself for not giving jack his jacket. 

Originally Posted by TK:

Compared to past growth in Guyana, it is unprecedented.  You can not compare Guyana to the developed world.  Whenever someone in Guyana makes money, you immediately label them as friends and family. You should be ashamed of yourself for not giving jack his jacket. 

I know many people making it big in Guyana and they have nothing to do with the GoG, in fact they stay far away from politicians of all shades.

Originally Posted by TK:

No it is not. The average growth rate between 1990 to 2005 is 7.2%. It is just averaging about 3.3% right now. When it gets back to 7% in a sustainable manner then you can say its unprecedented. You need to take out your Webster or Oxford and look up the word unprecedented. 

Originally Posted by TK:

No it is not. The average growth rate between 1990 to 2005 is 7.2%. It is just averaging about 3.3% right now. When it gets back to 7% in a sustainable manner then you can say its unprecedented. You need to take out your Webster or Oxford and look up the word unprecedented. 

I agree with you, it need to get to a sustained 7% to have and real impact on poverty and standard of living.  Current performance is mediocre.