I hope and PRAY those SCUMBAGS are caught and EXECUTED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Rohee say Kaiteur news
making a Big Deal fuh Nothing
KIDNAPPNG, MURDER,
DRUGS and THIEFING
IS NOT NEWS IN GUYANA
Rohee say Kaiteur news
making a Big Deal fuh Nothing
KIDNAPPNG, MURDER,
DRUGS and THIEFING
IS NOT NEWS IN GUYANA
Abee nah undastand, draw some PICHA,
I hope and PRAY those SCUMBAGS are caught and EXECUTED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pundit which Scumbag...
yuh want abee ketch...and Execute...
Dem Black House of Israel Thugs?
or Dem Bhai who supporting dem Thugs?
or Dem Bhai who Teaming up with them?
Or Just Lamumba & Rohee....
and give Kwame a Chance...
Pundit which Scumbag...
yuh want abee ketch...and Execute...
Dem Black House of Israel Thugs?
or Dem Bhai who supporting dem Thugs?
or Dem Bhai who Teaming up with them?
Or Just Lamumba & Rohee....
and give Kwame a Chance...
YUh see why we need plenty PICHA, yuh an confuse Abee. Man explain wid some PICHA nah.
Nehru like PICHA
OK dat is better. YUh see yuh really know how to explain yuhself with Nuff Picha Laka Picha.
Well knee-row, yuh gat deh the pictures now.
I will bet anyone.....
Nehru would Execute all-a-dem
Although eee cant admit it...
I do not think he enjoy Buggerism
It would seem that Guyana is not a safe place for the hard working entrepeneurs. The people are frustrated and hopeless. It was never proven as to who killed Sawh.
PPP gat Guyana sweet sweet lika sumutoo. Meh wanda wah happen to Rohee forensic lab?
Why the family didn't pay the ransom if Rajendra Singh meant anything to them? I hope this is not another family set up to get rid of Rajendra Singh and take over his business.
Nehru, come in!
Why the family didn't pay the ransom if Rajendra Singh meant anything to them? I hope this is not another family set up to get rid of Rajendra Singh and take over his business.
Nehru, come in!
Yuh think it is possible for u 2 b in a similar situation?
Nehru, come in!
you is a collie dog,this how low life collie think,always looking for the bad in people