Large crowd marching along the east coast currently they just passed the village of Enmore. Where are they heading and whats the purpose ??? Lots of concerns right now.
Which group, PPP or APNU?
Sorry just looked at the video.
APNU.. hit the play button
That's not a victory March. Trouble looming , they are looking to burn and loot. Back to the sad old days hopefully the PPP supporters are more vigilant and defend their neighbourhood.
Yes it is a victory march by villagers.
Lowefield is dragging his ass as this is gearing up. Lock his rass up after the election. That Video was posted by Narindra Prasad.
PPP SOP shows a victory of some 20,000 votes.
PNC is gearing up for riots.
Information is the crowd is heading from Haslington to Buxton people are being asked to get off the railway embankment until police can bring the situation under control. It is not clear whether the riot squad has been diapatched. The police is yet to give any information on whats happening.
Demon Ravan Army headed to loot and burn. Lord Ram (Ali) will have to crush the enemy and a violent PNC orchestrated uprising.
Jai Shree Ali !!!!!!!!!!!
ANIMALS!!! People arm yourselves and protect your Families!!
Bai, look what Demons Granger and Kumbkaran Moses have upon brought upon us ?
The are currently in Buxton... some residence claimed they heard gun shots.. not confirm. Some people like to add more.
You guys just chill da fack out..shit man.
You chill the fork out ! This is how the PNC ignite violence.
They look like they are following Vulga Vulva's instructions.
Shan yuh is a fackin drama queen
Letâs hope that this is not what it seems to be. Since yesterday, there were rumors that something was going to happen and some businesses in GT closed up and sent staff home.
There are indications that this is just a rumour, not fact. No crowd passed by LBI and the roads are all clear to Enmore. Letâs us chill out and not add to the anxiety, even if the intention was good. Yes. We appreciate notification of possible dangerous situations for us here to avoid.
This march did happened last night between Haslinton to Buxton on the railway embankment.
We were alerted to the March by a taxi driver in Enmore.Family members in Annandale confirming the noises from Buxton , as far as Annandale West.
why some yall PPP people like to be so dramatic....see some black people congregate, suddenly, run for cover
Bai like yuh fuggeting bout de slo fiah mo fiah campaigns? ð
When election time comes good Blackman turn Bad, they become wild animals and can cause destruction. History can prove, I saw for myself in the 60s.. Letâs say last night was a Test Run..
I personally live through the violence during PPPC government and can tell you any congregation during election season can turn violent by those people... itâs their nature . We have to accept the truth.
Kascz, Ray is a Skont!! People like he love to appease
He has a vested interest in defending that wild tribe, a real Indian would not speak that SHIT.
It is amazing what I see here on this page! black man this or that...animals demons etc and all resting on assumptions of indelible natures.
The reality that escapes you dunces is that Guyana is unique politically and induces specific political behaviors. India is presently in the trows of murderous rage against Muslims, their own kind by blood and history yet no one here insists on the cause being evil genes!
We need to solve our problem where our political contests reduces to race. The larger parties do not seem intent on doing it so they participates in this ethnic triumphalism when they win. That is our disease fools.
PNC has a very violent history of looting, raping, burning, post election.
So shut you anti Kulie rass.
Some of you are real idiots
Appease my ass....there was no march to GT
ayuh like jump up like fowl kack over nothing
Sean by the trench
PNC has a very violent history of looting, raping, burning, post election. So shut you anti Kulie rass.
Why am I anti coolie? Is it because I remind you that you are an unschooled bigot and you act to induce the apprehensions of those you hate by the very act of attributing to them indelible negatice traits. The educated person knows where to look for causes in event of social unrest. It is not in supposed natures of peoples but the unfairness in the system producing the unease and dunces like you
If the PNC won, the results would have already been announced and their supporters would have been celebrating in the streets in their strongholds. This delay is a clear indication that they lost and they are buying time to loot the treasury if there is anything left.
East Indians stay off the streets and stay in your homes. Arm yourselves so if it is needed you can defend yourselves in your homes.
I believe Exxon hoodwinked APNU. They are not acting in the dark.