You have to show pictures.
They shoulda serve dhall n roti
As a reminder of the core issues of dhall n roti to de Indian identity
Why yuh calling dem
Two Bhai PNC Slaves?
Now, now, Cobra, what has my cousin GT Stinga done.
Look at dis liard daag hey
Who moh neemakharam than a barn Samaroo?
Okay.
abbe aunty kneeru love a good backball
Kwame here too?
HEHEHE
Meanwhile at Gail's meeting, 10 people showed up.
Gail was a true Jaganite, and did much work to restore democracy. I used to think she was the Jagan's daughter.
Too bad Jagdeo bought out everyone with jobs and perks and now he controls everything.
They had a big turn out in Kitty. The AFC should stop telling lies.
OK, it wasn't 10 people at the meeting. That was a lie. It was maximum 15 including the speaker and cameraman.
The whole place was full wid people, wuh happen is after them done eating the fry rice them get the shitings and left to find toilet, the camera man was busy looking fo a toilet himself that is why he not get fo tek out the room full ah people.
Mars:
I love that "Potential" picture.
It's one of my favorite ads on TV. Was he pointing at Goatman, Gail or newbie?
The whole place was full wid people, wuh happen is after them done eating the fry rice them get the shitings and left to find toilet, the camera man was busy looking fo a toilet himself that is why he not get fo tek out the room full ah people.
So what yo0u are saying is that they go to get free food, and see no reason to stay to hear the nonsense that the PPP has to say.
BTW if the food results in toliet moves in such a short time, the food is rotten. Perfect metaphor for what the PPP is.
show them the picture RAMU
Massive turnout for PPP public meeting in Stanleytown with featured speaker Kwame McCoy.
Come in Yugi. Let's hear your spin.
PPP will win by 54%. Who told you that they actually need to link ballots to ACTUAL people who vote? I mean why do you think that we have innovative people like Kit Nascimento helping us rig......I mean win elections.
show them the picture RAMU
he in Canada