Why the picture copied overlapping, you guys don't know to edit ?

I didn't go to edit school, but I wanted to emphasize the true leader.

True leader for you and the others who only thinks only East Indians are capable to govern.

You just post the AG of Grenada, you should take a cue from the Grenadians.

Do you hear we get into other countries' political affairs? Don't they have a mixed population? Trinidad, Suriname... Stop with your nonsense. The PNC had their time, the PPP had their time, now the PNC is there and the people have seen the history of the PNC. They don't like it. Let the PNC accept defeat and you PNC boys should accept the will of the people.

You are not good at shielding your inner beliefs towards the 60 + percentage of the country.For that matter none of you here on GNI.

Hogwash!!!!  Your reference of the Indo population here is just nonsense. More than 40% of the population are very progressive...including blacks, Natives, and mixed race. Your 29% blacks being marginalized is not a true picture of Guyana. Not all coolies who like blackman think the way you do. Give us a break. Did we come to America and blame the white man for giving us menial jobs so they can control us? What did we do? That's a crock of bellywuk. Look bai, ress youssef.

Hogwash!!!!  Your reference of the Indo population here is just nonsense. More than 40% of the population are very progressive..

If Indians are so "progressive" then;

1. why are they much poorer than Guyanese of Chinese ancestry. Both were Asian groups?

2. Why have Prem Misir, Ravi Dev, and Jagdeo alleged that Indians and blacks in Guyana have similar socio economic status?

3. Why are suicides such a rural Hindu phenomenon?  This clearly indicates some problem as happy people dont kill themselves.

The problem that we have here is that even people like Gilbakka deny that blacks have similar issues and also have a right to voice such without being called racist. 

Incorrect. Untrue. Show the evidence of what Gilbakka said or shut up.

When Gilbakka was asked a question and refuses to answer then clearly he doesnt think that the issue is worthy of an answer.  You were asked several times by me and others for your opinion. Silence means consent with the PPP status quo.

Hogwash!!!!  Your reference of the Indo population here is just nonsense. More than 40% of the population are very progressive..

If Indians are so "progressive" then;

1. why are they much poorer than Guyanese of Chinese ancestry. Both were Asian groups?

2. Why have Prem Misir, Ravi Dev, and Jagdeo alleged that Indians and blacks in Guyana have similar socio economic status?

3. Why are suicides such a rural Hindu phenomenon?  This clearly indicates some problem as happy people dont kill themselves.

You are running in circles. Who says all Chinese are rich? What does Hinduism have to do with suicides? Don't we have very wealthy people in other parts of the world commit suicides? As for Prem Misir etc, that is their opinion.

Let the PNC accept defeat and you PNC boys should accept the will of the people.

You didn't accept the will of the people in either 2011 or 2015. In 2011 you screamed that Nagamootoo was a traitor who betrayed Indians and then in 2015 you screamed that the PNC rigged the elections.

Maybe the PNC should scream the same thing whenever the elections are held, if they lose.

Let the PNC accept defeat and you PNC boys should accept the will of the people.

You didn't accept the will of the people in either 2011 or 2015. In 2011 you screamed that Nagamootoo was a traitor who betrayed Indians and then in 2015 you screamed that the PNC rigged the elections.

Maybe the PNC should scream the same thing whenever the elections are held, if they lose.

At least we did not preach mo fiah! Slow fiah!

Can’t be after March 20th, 2019.  On that date the govt caretaker status expire.

Granger said "when GECOM is ready".

NO!!!!! 

Beyond March 20, it’s an illegal government unless BJ and his troops agree to an extension.  This is not the law of the jungle. Get with the program!! 

indicates some problem as happy people dont kill themselves.

You are running in circles. Who says all Chinese are rich? What does Hinduism have to do with suicides? Don't we have very wealthy people in other parts of the world commit suicides? As for Prem Misir etc, that is their opinion.

1. Most suicide victims are rural Hindus?  Why not Christian or Muslim Indians or non Indians, or urban Indians.  Clearly there are problems among rural Hindus which create this country to a much higher extent than is seen in other populations.

2. And Chinese Guyanese have the segment highest socio economic status in Guyanese behind Portuguese who are by far the richest.

3. Misir's opinion was backed by Jagdeo as well.

Can’t be after March 20th, 2019.  On that date the govt caretaker status expire.

NO!!!!! 

Beyond March 20, it’s an illegal government unless BJ and his troops agree to an extension.  This is not the law of the jungle. Get with the program!! 

So go riot in the streets then if Granger says that GECOM isnt ready because he and the GECOM man are sick.

NO!!!!! 

These guys are bent on holding on power at all cost. They may even pull a Trumper and declare a state of emergency to stay in power. Everything else fails, bring in the GDF.

Hmm.  You just gave Granger an idea, he being an ex GDF man.  Maybe a national state of emergency with the military taking control?

Now what will the PPP do. RK is a broken man who has been emasculated by his boyfriends in jail.

1. Most suicide victims are rural Hindus?  Why not Christian or Muslim Indians or non Indians, or urban Indians.  Clearly there are problems among rural Hindus which create this country to a much higher extent than is seen in other populations.

2. And Chinese Guyanese have the segment highest socio economic status in Guyanese behind Portuguese who are by far the richest.

That said, I can say most crime victims are Indians that were perpetrated by blacks. I would not say this though. Your hate for Indians blinds you so you have a block to logical thinking. You have "canned" responses when blacks are criticized.

NO!!!!! 

So go riot in the streets then if Granger says that GECOM isnt ready because he and the GECOM man are sick.

And that’s your response.  What a bully!! YOU once said, Granger illness should not stop the Nation’s business.  Same here!

You don’t just unilaterally decide.  If there’s an issue, then he needs to engage the opposition and settle the matter!   

As I said, get with the program!

Hmm.  You just gave Granger an idea, he being an ex GDF man.  Maybe a national state of emergency with the military taking control?

Now what will the PPP do. RK is a broken man who has been emasculated by his boyfriends in jail.

Granger had this idea all the time, the reason he frequently meets with the military boys. You would love the military to seize power. Then alyu gon deh pon tap all de time.

Try it!!!!!

Granger had this idea all the time, the reason he frequently meets with the military boys. You would love the military to seize power. Then alyu gon deh pon tap all de time.

Will not happen!  He out of touch!

At least we did not preach mo fiah! Slow fiah!

No you just used tax payer funds to hire Roger Khan and the rest of his Colombian cartel connected goons.  Then you compromised the judicial system to allow them to get away with their mayhem, killing people at will.

50% raises, sport up and wine down, create useless Commission of Inquiries for PNC members and friends who look like us....

That said, I can say most crime victims are Indians that were perpetrated by blacks. I would not say this though. Your hate for Indians blinds you so you have a block to logical thinking. You have "canned" responses when blacks are criticized.

Skelly  just ignore this racist SKUNK. 

NO!!!!! 

Maybe it is a Jungle for the PNC!!

The ultimate Statesman Dr Jagdeo is doing the right thing.

If ram goat dee know about sweet soap and wata, he woudda smell like a rose. Likewise, when two crooks dress in suits and ties, the crookedness disappears. God, help the people of Guyana from one crook at a time. I would like to see Jagdeo and Granger share the same prison cell.  

According to the Department of Public Information, Prime Minister, Moses Nagamootoo; Minister of State, Joseph Harmon; Minister of Public Security, Khemraj Ramjattan and Minister of Social Protection, Amna Ally, Minister of Natural Resources, Raphael Trotman and Minister of Foreign Affairs, Carl Greenidge are also present for the Government side.
Opposition members of Parliament, Juan Edghill, Anil Nandlall, Odinga Lumumba, Dr. Frank Anthony, Pauline Sukhai and Irfaan Ali are accompanying the Opposition Leader.

President David Granger (right) and Opposition Leader Bharrat Jagdeo in conversation.

Irfaat deh too? Need a bigger room.

Ha ha...is that the young BIG boy? He got a mini mansion too???