Even the sick or wounded does not get a FREE PASS here.
dead you dog
Dr. Luncheon is an outstanding Guyanese. My prayers are with him.
outstanding ass
MOSES SHYTTING BRICKS.
* Hope all goes well with Roger Luncheon.
* But should Luncheon pass on, there would be a huge sympathy vote for the PPP. This would be bad news for stale bread bitter Moses.
* Roger is a decent man. The Guyanese people know that. On the other hand, AFC's Moses, Khemraj and Trotman are currently perceived by the Guyanese people to be depraved and vindictive.
* Hope Roger Luncheon recovers.
rev there is no decent person in the ppp unless they are dead
dead you dog,guyana need the break,and please take some more ministers with you
DEM SEH IGNORANCE DONT HAVE CURE. THE KFC WILL NEVER BE CURED OF IGNORANCE AND INHUMANITY!!! SHAMELESS PEOPLE LIKE THEM WILL NEVER RULE GUYANA, NEVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I doan think u can rule Guyana either. Suh, u belong wid the AFC.
The PPP will always solicit negative comments about their top leaders because they are all scoundrels that have regressed the nation.
You're right. And not only the top leaders. Mid-level leaders also, guilt by association.
One of them, who remains my friend, told me he is embarrassed and on the defensive most times he interacts with the masses. They pepper him with questions and condemnation of the unexplained acquisition of massive wealth by the top party leaders.
Poor guy is unhappy himself but loves the PPP and is hoping for a revolt within the party. He says if the PPP loses coming elections, the revolt will happen and the corrupt ones will be removed from the Central Committee.
MOSES SHYTTING BRICKS.
* Hope all goes well with Roger Luncheon.
* But should Luncheon pass on, there would be a huge sympathy vote for the PPP. This would be bad news for stale bread bitter Moses.
* Roger is a decent man. The Guyanese people know that. On the other hand, AFC's Moses, Khemraj and Trotman are currently perceived by the Guyanese people to be depraved and vindictive.
* Hope Roger Luncheon recovers.
rev there is no decent person in the ppp unless they are dead
May Sat Sawh rest in peace.