Please doan cuss me Cobra, I couldn't help it
the not so Indian newest cousin-in-law.
Please doan cuss me Cobra, I couldn't help it
I'm sorry to do this to you bai
I'm just a terrible human being
It that a latin girl there?
She's my first cousin. Our direct paternal line is Anglo-Indian.
So what is her husband?
I'm not sure yuh know. I have to ask. Our family is so huge that even I was unaware of this Convention Centre wedding this past weekend but Darvey I suspect is at least a dougla.
This girl is the daughter of my paternal grandfather's youngest brother. We've married douglas for ages so this would be nothing new.
Good stuff.
Not nice to post people's intimate photos on the net, maybe, without first asking.
My photos re bishops fathering children, etc, that I decline to sell, will never appear on the net. It will cause too much distress to an already bad situation.
So what is her husband?
human??
So what is her husband?
human??
Cobra mightn't say so as he screams of the ills of douglarization being basically the same as genocide.
So what is her husband?
human??
Cobra mightn't say so as he screams of the ills of douglarization being basically the same as genocide.
I notice Cobra is ignoring me