This is clear as day light that LOWENFIELD has deliberately attempted to steal the elections.
Hey hey hey...keep poasing de video bai Dave. Yuh gat to show de wurl how "Singh" and Granjas does go chuch Sunday and rig Monday...hey hey hey.
ok...i cant follow everything here...but the numbers aint adding up
All the discrepancies will be settled by the recount . Just got a feed from another forum how the procedure of each region will be started.
The Clown Show continue....
@Django posted:All the discrepancies will be settled by the recount . Just got a feed from another forum how the procedure of each region will be started.
Boss, you know GECOM is yet to meet, No logistics discussed and them people coming tomorrow. the containers is at GECOM, and the recount is at Arthur Chung Convention Centre.
@VishMahabir posted:ok...i cant follow everything here...but the numbers aint adding up
What numbers? You know to add? What you talking about?
@Former Member posted:Boss, you know GECOM is yet to meet, No logistics discussed and them people coming tomorrow. the containers is at GECOM, and the recount is at Arthur Chung Convention Centre.
Perhaps the recount will start on May 4 th.
@Former Member posted:The Clown Show continue....
He is listening for a CLICK, What the HELL!!!
@Totaram posted:What numbers? You know to add? What you talking about?
figuratively speaking...why does everything have to be simplified for you?
Another election. This one will never satisfy anybody. Guyanese incapable of operating on democratic principles. Bring back the British or have a Native government.
@VishMahabir posted:figuratively speaking...why does everything have to be simplified for you?
What you talking about? Figuratively? Simplified? Reading Readers Digest?
@Former Member posted:The Clown Show continue....
Well...base on what little I know about the game of cricket...I would say that Moses is correct...about the game, that is.
Cannot believe this is happening.
Shame and disgrace to all Guyanese.
@Former Member posted:Hey hey hey...keep poasing de video bai Dave. Yuh gat to show de wurl how "Singh" and Granjas does go chuch Sunday and rig Monday...hey hey hey.
That is a stupid thing to say. WE all know that Granger and Singh are crooks. They will do anything to hold on to power. Imagine they cannot get GECOM to get the job done, How can they get the economy going?