Stop accusing people of being someone else. Unless that person gives you the ok to say who she/he is, you cannot continue doing this...
If posters want to remain anonymous, that's their perogative
This is your only warning
Stop accusing people of being someone else. Unless that person gives you the ok to say who she/he is, you cannot continue doing this...
This also goes for others who also get into the habit of doing this....
Bhai, Like TK Bytching?
Also see we most intelligent and honourable Mr Jalil.
you need to produce this mamoo yuh talkin bout
Mr Horsie say me mamoo is between me leg.
So next time I have to say " Give me some of dat Mamoo yuh gat there"
Giime lil nah bougie, meh buddy gone ah Merica
Gimme lil Mamoo Buddy gone ah Merika
Anything Friday officially begins.
We going on we family yacht in a few hr. Me dont have to worry with you.
this was supposed to be ah serious thread...what happened?
WEll I hope you take Mamoo between yuh legs.
Well then tell JB and all the others who accuse me of being Kishan Bacchus that they have to cease and desist.
You as the moderator has to be FAIR!
Well then tell JB and all the others who accuse me of being Kishan Bacchus that they have to cease and desist.
ok
If someone accuse you of being someone else, what is the big deal?? Al YUh is no Prince and Princess!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Or no garmount king
Ah who told you about it.
JB has to produce not only "mamoo" but this "family yacht".
any time yo see a section of the Demarara riva bridge float away, thar goes the yacht
Y'all leff dem people alone while they enjoy the lil outing on the ferry
That is not funny!!!!!.. my mom used to take me across the river on the ferry. We would stock up with goodies, get on the ferry and spend a couple of hours talking about everything!!!!
Let Vishnu Mahadeo read this as well.!!
JB has to produce not only "mamoo" but this "family yacht".
Miss JB Mamoo and family yacht are both the same thing parked right between he legs.