Appeal this case to AMRAL.
We need a new ADMIN, Riff RAFF violating the right of people.
Appeal this case to AMRAL.
We need a new ADMIN, Riff RAFF violating the right of people.
power to the people
Amral. It is a holiday today. We need your justice here, man. This is election day and we gone power drunk today and this is election day, the final day for us to enjoy we self on GNI.
After today we all will be busy with our new life. No time for GNI.
Why all these threat and bullyism from the Leadershipp of GNI?
Amral, please come in.
We need your adjudication today. PLEASE.
If Riff Raff is sensitive, he should demit office and give someone elese with a thicker skin a chance.
AMRAL please don't let the man beg more
bring him back on probation
GNI is not a personal forum. Is where Guyanese share serious and sometime some not so serious opinions.
I a country where freedom of speech is under attack, GNI is a valuable outlet.
Riff,
Please bring him back. It is a holiday today.
No this is not begging. This is despair. On the day when Guyana scores if freedom from the PPP, we have some serious PPP and PNC attitudes invading GNI.
That is not right.
Like I stated before. The Admin ruling is similar to the US Supreme Court, his decision is FINAL.
Today should be a day where we have total freedom, release all people in jail and let them post once they break no rules.
NO CURSING with FULL curse words.
Like I stated before. The Admin ruling is similar to the US Supreme Court, his decision is FINAL.
Bhai Nehru
Today is a day of Unity and Friendship. Please join the appeal.
Oi Nehru, yo nose still got brown stuff stuck to it?
Nah. Dope still in yuh Kakahole????
you admit you suck the man ass
You gat is wrong, someone you know does suck me.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Bhai Nehru
Today is a day of Unity and Friendship. Please join the appeal.
Every day has a special meaning.
Raymond, the Administrator, has exercised his right relative to the individual's actions.
You gat is wrong, someone you know does suck me.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
you saying skeltonman is a oldegi