Originally Posted by Conscience:

The PPP/C is the single party with the largest number of votes, thus won the Presidency and tried on countless occasions reaching out to the opposition to assist in working together towards the good of the nation

The man loves the bastardized Burnham Constitution. He defended the Rohee by invoking Burnham's legacy. 

Free and fair elections were returned in 92, Guyanese and now more confident than decades before, with the assurance that each vote is correctly counted

THe days of riggin and friggin are over. The PNC will never win another election.God Bless the PPP. Next election, I will return to Guyana to vote. I will vote early and frequently.

Free and fair elections were returned in 92, Guyanese and now more confident than decades before, with the assurance that each vote is correctly counted

THe days of riggin and friggin are over. The PNC will never win another election.God Bless the PPP. Next election, I will return to Guyana to vote. I will vote early and frequently.

But they rigged the internal PPP election so that today they can enjoy the fruits of Burnham's bastardized Constitution. 

A simple survey will reveal, in the event of any snap elections, a majority in the National Assembly awaits the PPP/C....the Guyanese Populace has a spring in their steps to return to the polls and elected the peoples progressive party with a majority, thus ensuring progress continues

====

A snap for the bastardized Constitution of Linden Forbes Samson Burnham.

Originally Posted by TK:

But they rigged the internal PPP election so that today they can enjoy the fruits of Burnham's bastardized Constitution. 

Internal rigging is different. PNC rig and frig the whole nation fuh 28 years. If de people in Guyana tink PPP rig and frig, dem go throw dem out. Da nah go happen doe.

THe days of riggin and friggin are over. The PNC will never win another election. God Bless the PPP. Next election, I will return to Guyana to vote. I will vote early and frequently.

"Tragic irony" [look it up bai] . . . lost on a fool

other than the bigot's frisson you get with the slurs on blackman, this must be the next best thing resurrecting your feeble manhood

. . . tragedy then as farce

THe days of riggin and friggin are over. The PNC will never win another election. God Bless the PPP. Next election, I will return to Guyana to vote. I will vote early and frequently.

other than the bigot's frisson you get with the slurs on blackman, this must be the next best thing resurrecting your feeble manhood

Useless Negro: Go play with yourself. You do not understand reality.

heh heh heh heh heh . . . still frustrated wid de search for lost manhood, iseee

go buy yourself a small education instead, imbecile . . . you'll appreciate me sooo much more

meanwhile, find yourself a fresh panty . . . wash up lil before

heh heh heh heh heh . . . still frustrated wid de search for lost manhood, iseee

go buy yourself a small education instead, imbecile . . . you'll appreciate me sooo much more

Once a negra bully; always a negro bully. This quality is entrenched in your brain from your god..forbes. Let go of it now useless negro or else we will put you and your people on the chaingangs and enslave you. We don't have to go to Guinea or Togo to bring more of you.

You like the word panty..how many do you own? Glad you are inching your way out of the closet.

Once a negra bully; always a negro bully. This quality is entrenched in your brain from your god..forbes. Let go of it now useless negro or else we will put you and your people on the chaingangs and enslave you. We don't have to go to Guinea or Togo to bring more of you.

You like the word panty..how many do you own? Glad you are inching your way out of the closet.

he he hee

GNI's "negra" poet shivering in 'Minneapolis' still ain't figure out that de b*ggering he getting doan bring back manhood

ow dummy, jagdeo and kwame dem lie bad bad to yuh . . . and prappa enjoying themselves deh

With so many attempts being made to sanctify Burnham whilst demonizing Cheddi Jagan educating the younger generation on what transpired back then is important before they fall prey to the lies being peddled.

We should also note how comfortable Moses and Ramjattan are in their alliance with Burnham's protojes in the PNC(now APNU)

Originally Posted by albert:

With so many attempts being made to sanctify Burnham whilst demonizing Cheddi Jagan educating the younger generation on what transpired back then is important before they fall prey to the lies being peddled.

We should also note how comfortable Moses and Ramjattan are in their alliance with Burnham's protojes in the PNC(now APNU)

albert, aren't you ashamed to be collecting taxpayer money for this sick shyte Freedom House have you doing?

"protojes" . . . hmmm?