British police foil Islamic terror suspects' alleged plot to kill Queen of England: report

Four Islamic terror suspects had allegedly hatched a murderous plan to stab the 88-year-old Queen Elizabeth, according to The Sun.

NEW YORK DAILY NEWS

Friday, November 7, 2014, 5:56 PM
  • A

Four Islamic terror suspects had hatched a murderous plan to stab the 88-year-old Queen of England, according to The Sun.STEFAN WERMUTH/REUTERSFour Islamic terror suspects had hatched a murderous plan to stab the 88-year-old Queen of England, according to The Sun.

An alleged plot to kill the Queen of England was foiled by British police, it was reported Friday.

Four Islamic terror suspects had hatched a murderous plan to stab the 88-year-old monarch, according to The Sun (subscription).

Queen Elizabeth was due to attend a military event at Royal Albert Hall, the British paper reported.

Once again "Islamic Terrorist" is taken out of context. Freddy Kissoon use the term "Islamic terrorist" loosely and now the Daily News is doing it. Terrorist don't have anything to do with Islam. Terrorist can look Muslim, smell like Muslim, and have long stinky beards, it still have nothing to do with Islam. These people have their own unholy agenda, and even if they die in their fight, they will never see heaven to chate bhurr.   Amen! 

Out of context? who tell you dat? Standard 3 Graduate Comrade low breed himself?

bhai, this is serious. In the past you will never hear me say this. Terrorists comes in every religion, every race and every sect of people. I don't don't know of any religion that will instruct people to go out and kill a another human being. Islam is getting a bad rap around the world for some people idiotic ideology.

Me nah discuss Religion, just the matter of Chatay.

Oh rass, like you don't have anyway to go today? Bhai, I was sick for three days just after election day. I drink every kind of medication and nothing work. Right now I am taking the thing wah the doctor order me.  and it's working good.

Going to a wake in a few then to Sweethoman House later.

Well, don't awaken the departed soul. But you can take a lil drink and remember to throw some out for respect. 

I certainly will. The cold weather early Rass.

to get to the Queen these fools have to get pass about 40 highly trained and armed men and women.  That is a fantasy plot.