I was told over the weekend that Me Ed Ahmad has been released but with some restrictions.
He's your friend. Will you be hanging out like old times?
I think Vish Mahadeo was asking recently about his release date.
He bettah sleep wid one eye open.
Leonora posted:He's your friend. Will you be hanging out like old times?
Leonora, we are NOT personal friends. I happen to know him. I di business with him and met him in our Community on quite a few occasions. I also have friends and relatives who worked for his company. He has always been a Gentleman and a good member of our Community.
Nehru posted:Leonora posted:He's your friend. Will you be hanging out like old times?
Leonora, we are NOT personal friends. I happen to know him. I di business with him and met him in our Community on quite a few occasions. I also have friends and relatives who worked for his company. He has always been a Gentleman and a good member of our Community.
He probably wearing "bangles" (bracelet) around his left ankle.
Nehru when is Roger Khan coming out?
Bibi Haniffa posted:Nehru when is Roger Khan coming out?
What dah Rass. Am I Ms cleo now
Nehru posted:Leonora posted:He's your friend. Will you be hanging out like old times?
The dude dressed like a movie star and hung out with the rich and famous. What happened to the Lamborghini?
which rich and famous he hung out with? Vish?
Leonora posted:Nehru posted:Leonora posted:He's your friend. Will you be hanging out like old times?
The dude dressed like a movie star and hung out with the rich and famous. What happened to the Lamborghini?
They said in Hindi, "it comes in water and goes back in water"...something of the sort.
What Leyland did to Vish was not right. Leyland was working with Ed at the time. He is lucky not to be in jail
I hung out with those fellas one time...some gentleman's club...definitely not for the rich and famous
Ray posted:which rich and famous he hung out with? Vish?
Bollywood stars, NY politicians, etc.
Ed hung with Wasim Akram, Mustacq and others. He was a supporter of the Pakistan Team and always treated them well when they were in NY
Nehru posted:Bibi Haniffa posted:Nehru when is Roger Khan coming out?
What dah Rass. Am I Ms cleo now
Naaaaaaahhhhh, perhaps Mr. Cleo.
Nehru did you find out if Ed got to keep the 50 million US?
Money does not concern me. But the Judge did order him to pay substantial Fines.
Nehru posted:Ed hung with Wasim Akram, Mustacq and others. He was a supporter of the Pakistan Team and always treated them well when they were in NY
Ed was a crook. He fished up cricket in NY for the small man. He is a thief and his thieving money get am where he is today.
Ed contributed plenty to NY Cricket, I believe he had a League and was the primary Financier.
Nehru posted:Ed contributed plenty to NY Cricket, I believe he had a League and was the primary Financier.
He has no frigging league. He supported you with poor people money that he steals. Did you enjoy that?
Supported me?? Me dont beg fuh salt and Rice
So why Teams were playing for the Ed Ahmad trophy??
Ed never boiled 100 eggs for his Team and had them farting from Schenectady to Queens. Poor sheik fart non stop
Nehru posted:So why Teams were playing for the Ed Ahmad trophy??
There were only two leagues in NY, Easter, and Nassau. None belong to that neemakaram. My CC was a member of both. I sponsored an entire league presentation and my CC name was all over the place (not my name). ED wanted his name to be like TRUMP with poor people money. When he comes out, let him sponsor a prison trophy.
Is true Sheik farted from Schenectady to Queens?
It was me who served them boiled eggs. A Rastaman was driving when the smell hit him he almost runs off the highway.
Nehru posted:Is true Sheik farted from Schenectady to Queens?
Yuh gat wan big big smell, eh bhai Nehru.
Not because you are "blind" about Ed means we are all.
He is a Crook. He is Mean and vicious.
He was never community-minded
Ok Bhai Vish, We both had different experience and interaction with ED. And I know the facts about you and his Staff and you are RIGHT to be ANGRY. But I can only say what I know. Respect!
Leonora posted:The dude dressed like a movie star and hung out with the rich and famous. What happened to the Lamborghini?
Nehru, answer please.
Nehru posted:Ok Bhai Vish, We both had different experience and interaction with ED. And I know the facts about you and his Staff and you are RIGHT to be ANGRY. But I can only say what I know. Respect!
Listen, when people give away money that doesn't belong to them as ED did, that is shameful and downright nasty. That's no respect for a businessman. He is a thief that brought scorn to our beloved community.
Leonora posted:Leonora posted:The dude dressed like a movie star and hung out with the rich and famous. What happened to the Lamborghini?Nehru, answer please.
His son who is now the CEO has it.
Nehru posted:Leonora posted:Leonora posted:The dude dressed like a movie star and hung out with the rich and famous. What happened to the Lamborghini?Nehru, answer please.
His son who is now the CEO has it.
I believed the government liquidates his assets to repay his clients. He has a business on Liberty that's converted into a 99 cents store.
Bai, for a second I thought you trying out German. Fahrt = to journey/drive.
Baseman posted:Nehru posted:Is true Sheik farted from Schenectady to Queens?
Bai, for a second I thought you trying out German. Fahrt = to journey/drive.
Gas fahrted (journeyed)out of his rearend
The opening pace bowler sheik did no such thing. Trust paul wid e stupidness. A 16 man Queens Cricket Club playing in the Nassau Long Island league went on a goodwill gesture to play a match in Schenectedy We were all in a big van heading up. Paul had a huge container with boiled eggs inside. He opened it and the smell hit everybody including the driver. The two india guys, jalaal and Badree Ramki who were the primary opening batmen almost threw up. It was a miserable ride. And I aint going nowhere wid he again.
Sheik101 posted:Nehru posted:Is true Sheik farted from Schenectady to Queens?
The opening pace bowler sheik did no such thing. Trust paul wid e stupidness. A 16 man Queens Cricket Club playing in the Nassau Long Island league went on a goodwill gesture to play a match in Schenectedy We were all in a big van heading up. Paul had a huge container with boiled eggs inside. He opened it and the smell hit everybody including the driver. The two india guys, jalaal and Badree Ramki who were the primary opening batmen almost threw up. It was a miserable ride. And I aint going nowhere wid he again.
LMFAO . Wish I could like this post more than once. LMAO.
what's the deal with a container of boiled eggs? I could understand eggball...but just boiled eggs, but a container of boiled eggs will really stink
Ray posted:what's the deal with a container of boiled eggs? I could understand eggball...but just boiled eggs, but a container of boiled eggs will really stink
Then they had to peel all those eggs. Why not some sandwiches, chowmein, etc.?