Just setting the record straight
Good for you bro....but I'll still keep you honest when I feel the need.
I believe you...I got a thick skin
Every dictator enjoy their Role. OUCH!!!
Ah gun put two lashes pun Cobra, he Rass tek he eyes and pass yuh. Yuh doing a great job Bro.
I support Moderator Riff 100 Percent. Cobra Bhai needs one lash on his tail, perhaps he is aiming for a moderator position but is afraid to ask.
Ah gun put two lashes pun Cobra, he Rass tek he eyes and pass yuh. Yuh doing a great job Bro.
I aint worry bout Cobra...the delte button wukkin good
HAHAHA Delete his Post Rass when he challenge yuh.
Oh Rass deh man invite me today for a BBQ. Now I man Rass might get kick out.
Stay on course; you will control the helm for a long while.
You are an Admin/Administrator, not a Moderator, Raymond.
You are striving but you took too long to delete Shaitan.......after he degraded almost all on GNI
Ray Ray - you ain't a bad moderator, I support you. At least you're better than APNU/AFC.
Yeah he allowed plantain chips bai and devil to roam freely...it's a hard job, take it easy on him.
He allowed Cobra post sheer shyte, calling for destroying the country, hating Guyana by wanting Venezuela to take over and all that shyte, that's wayyy over the top.
maybe I should ban treasonous Guyanese
You are striving but you took too long to delete Shaitan.......after he degraded almost all on GNI
He was on a vicious rampage against hindus and muslims, which means he's advocating christianity, which means he's in Granger's camp.
Absolutely not! Much as he admires the leadership of Granger, he tried something,is like he jumped off the fence and dropped into PPP long yard. Since then he's been in PPP yard and talkin bout how Granger is a good man.
Is like he tryin fo be good boy to all.
Nonsense and simpleminded. Why do you think every Christian in with Granger, why do you think every Hindu/Muslim are anti-Granger. This is furthest from the truth.
ummmm, sometimes u does overreach wid de race rhetoric reflex deh . . . is ok
slow down yuh ass/mouth lil and leh de brain ketch up, arite?
Now lil clown, what does "race" have to do with anything. Please learn to read before you run off your fat clapper.
well, this is cute . . . i see the fault line in Guyana is now religion rather than race
precious indeed . . . very, very precious
har de har har har har harrr
well, this is cute . . . i see the fault line in Guyana is now religion rather than race
Now now clown, please go back and read the post of Observer to which I was responding. There is that little thing called "context" which seems absent from your flat square logic, if there is.
ow, ow bai, my most profound apologies!
u and i actually pan de same page here
ow, ow bai, my most profound apologies!
u and i actually pan de same page here
NP bai, big-up yuhself.