Y yuh cant lef dem bhai alone.....
u love rub salt in de Pat-a-cake....
Ow....Bhai....Ow...Bhai...Ow
I am convinced that Buddy Nehru is a decent human being . His political views does not make him a bad person.
Marnin Neighba Marnin. Hope you have a successful week and May Allah Bless you and your Family.
I am convinced that Buddy Nehru is a decent human being . His political views does not make him a bad person.
Chief eee decent fuh Cuss U and call u a PNC supporter...... but Praise Dem Real PNC Thugs like Lamumba, Hamilton, Bynoe & Kwamie
Picha Laka Pich No Picha.
Call them Decent ....or Call them Human
Both he and Big Seed like Banana
Nehru vs Jalil Rd 3......
Pavi - Picha Laka Pich No Picha would not cut it. You gah fuh drap 2 lash pon Jalil raas. Show abe yuh piktcha
Nehru vs Jalil Rd 3......
Pavi - Picha Laka Pich No Picha would not cut it. You gah fuh drap 2 lash pon Jalil raas. Show abe yuh piktcha
Bhai, The Harvard Dept of Sociology recommended that Kindergarten Students be allowed to play with Nuff Pichas and Photos.
Oh rass Nehru hit a four!!
Chief eee decent fuh Cuss U and call u a PNC supporter...... but Praise Dem Real PNC Thugs like Lamumba, Hamilton, Bynoe & Kwamie
Jal,
PPP brainwashed dem bhais they can't think out of the box. Once you point out the ills of the PPP , one is automatically a PNC.
Oh rass Nehru hit a four!!
Here comes a bouncer from Jalil.....
In real life Jal is a good cricketer.
Especially if the LBW rule is not enforced......
I wonder about Nehru's cricketing abilities.....
Maybe he and Jalil can play mano-a-mano at Smokey Park
Does he use a PNC cricket bat ? I hope that he makes a lot of runs this summer, politics aside.
Jal,
PPP brainwashed dem bhais they can't think out of the box. Once you point out the ills of the PPP , one is automatically a PNC.
And PNC brainwash yu rass, you can't think out de latrine!
Does he use a PNC cricket bat ? I hope that he makes a lot of runs this summer, politics aside.
Jalil and his late father has done more for the PPP than all you PPP oppertunists combined. You are a real jackass to think that Jalil is PNC.
Chief na tek on dem Kakabelly.....
me,U and Kari is friend....
so that makes us PNC ....
and that makes Lamumba, McCoy, Bynoe and Hamilton PPP