It is more billions for the BEEs.
It will not offer the poor in Guyana any opportunity to address the social ills.
Why, because if Bharati running things, not the DUMB DUCK?
It is more billions for the BEEs.
It will not offer the poor in Guyana any opportunity to address the social ills.
Why, because if Bharati running things, not the DUMB DUCK?
In Guyana, Guyanese do not have the right to work anymore.
Only Chinese have that right!
I see the AFC BERBICE Declaration demanding 10% increase for the workers.
NEVER will happen since Babby and the rest of the BEE got to have cash to tief.
There are three signs of a hypocrite: when he speaks he speaks lies, when he makes a promise he breaks it, and when he is trusted he betrays his trust.
Famous word from the Prophet Muhammed.
Aptly describe Bharat
I guess you doan like Baaaa-Rat eh?
well who the hell will like a battie bowy and a fraud?
Couplea dem boys pon dis here board might tek you on deh. You'll know dem when dem a say something.
Baseman change your ways and stop hanging out with them battie boys:
In the quoran it says:
It is better to sit alone than in company with the bad.