seignet, please explain more this boasting of a plan u had to help dem blackman in Buxton while praying at night to your devil god for the PPP to inflict more sufferation pan dem blackman in Linden

shouldn't dem Buxtonians be afraid that you would poison their water or spread disease in their children?

i man confused

U r demented. If u love so much the Guyanese Blackpeople do something to help dem. Bcz, Granger doan have the plans to help dem. Whenever u bigots come to terms that poverty and suicides are a Guyanese problem-not a n Indo or Afro problem.

What devil god u raving about? Doan get into areas u know nothing about. stick wid ur limited responses. The antiman commnts.

Last edited by seignet

You and I are Guyanese, and because I grew up in a mixed village, I know yuh all missing something whilst growing up in Guyana. Suh, I will come in once in awhile-even with yuh all effimiate rants. 

You have never said why caribj, itaname, or redux are racist.  You have made quite a few racist comments, and the 3 who you call racist have called you on it.

You didn't tell the pastor what you said about blacks, and as usual paint yourself as the "poor little Indian, who is being assaulted by these vicious blacks".

Seriously, I have never met racist before like u fellas. The ones I ran into, Black or white is Pale in comparison to u three. I never met Black people like u three' overseas or in Guyana. Weh yuh all come from, heaven only knows. And please doan delude yourselves telling me I doan know black people, Like I said, since since Granger victory, the expression is that we Indians had Blackpeople under servitude. I doan think Guyanese Blacks feel that way.

seignetwhile praying at night to your devil god for the PPP to inflict more sufferation pan dem blackman in Linden

i man confused

Of course seignet didn't tell his Nigerian pastor that he wanted even more suffering on the already suffering people of Linden.

Seignet why do you not tell your pastor about this?

Repentance is important-it is like a truth reconciliation.

U all kill harmless people in Linden, just because dem is a different race. Dem Lindeners still suffering, and not even Granger can save dem. Dem Indo jhumbies are still restless until Lindeners wear loin cloth and sit in ashes for their muderous ways. Is that a lie? U all honor Hamilton Green, an Indo rcaist. U all kill East Indians in Lusignan. U all make up stories about Jagdeo'w wealth. U all tell stories of Indo domination.

Hell, yuh fellas are pure racists.

Now, point out to me dem racist comments I made.

generations of blackman must "wear loin cloth and sit in ashes" eh? . . . how about salting the fields and slitting the throat of every man jack, chirren and livestock too

u skating very close to advocating genocide sanctioned by your demon god bai . . . people like you are fully capable of poisoning water and intentionally spreading disease to children

btw, picking up fire rage over Jagdeo's ill-gotten wealth is quite revealing . . . i'll deal with that fascinating subject later

need to have u put on a watch list

Repentance is important-it is like a truth reconciliation.

mmm hmmmm. Yes bai. Repentance = turning away from something (sin in the christian sense). Turn away and don't go back. But earlier yuh seh:

"I can cuzz yuh azz up any time. I ain't a saint. And after seek forgiveness."

Suh how yuh match dat with repentance bai? Yuh Nigerian pastor couldn't have said a truer thing. Your own words condemn yuh, you lying IMPOSTOR. The only god you serve is your own malevolent self. Yuh really think yuh talking to stupid people hay eh?

seignetwhile praying at night to your devil god for the PPP to inflict more sufferation pan dem blackman in Linden

i man confused

Of course seignet didn't tell his Nigerian pastor that he wanted even more suffering on the already suffering people of Linden.

U all kill harmless people in Linden, just because dem is a different race. Dem Lindeners still suffering, and not even Granger can save dem. Dem Indo jhumbies are still restless until Lindeners wear loin cloth and sit in ashes for their muderous ways. Is that a lie? U all honor Hamilton Green, an Indo rcaist. U all kill East Indians in Lusignan. U all make up stories about Jagdeo'w wealth. U all tell stories of Indo domination.

Dem innocent Indo souls will give them belly wuk for a long time. 

i man confused

Dem innocent Indo souls will give them belly wuk for a long time. 

suh baseman, when did u turn obeahman pandit raising dead people for the devil's purpose with 'pastor' seignet?

i learn something every day

curious who is "them" alyuh gon loose dem jumbie pan bai?

WELL DONE Jalil.  Great delivery.  What did the LOUSE JAGGY DO - built Marot Hotel that costing the Treasury G$20 million a month.

eh eh. Jalil complimenting Jalil. Yuh see wha happen when yuh post lang lang pictha lika pictha shit posts? Next time rememba fuh switch de handle to GEORGIE befo yuh post bai.

i man confused

seignet writes this about Linden, and doesn't think that he is a racist.

".

Seriously, I have never met racist before like u fellas.

We know that when you are around blacks you skin your teeth, and grovel to them like how most cowardly racist do.

And I am still waiting to what exactly makes caribj, itaname, and redux racists. even as you plea for hell and damnation on a town, when few who live there were there in 1964.

There was Indian domination between 1992 and 2015.  This you call  a racist statement.  But if some one said that there was African domination between 1964-92 you would agree, and see noting racist about this.

The rest of your claims are a sign of your mania, as you desperately lie to pretend as if any one of us have made statements which equate to your hope that blacks will suffer hell and damnation for the rest of time. 

Originally Posted by Itaname:

WELL DONE Jalil.  Great delivery.  What did the LOUSE JAGGY DO - built Marot Hotel that costing the Treasury G$20 million a month.

eh eh. Jalil complimenting Jalil. Yuh see wha happen when yuh post lang lang pictha lika pictha shit posts? Next time rememba fuh switch de handle to GEORGIE befo yuh post bai.

As long as I am not Complimenting "De Sperm Traders" I am ok.

History will prove I am on the right side.....and for the right reason.

PPP Lose.....PPP sitting in Parliament as Opposition....and Granger & Nagamootoo calling the shots.

Limacol & Protocal cannot help them thiefman get back in Govt.

PPP Lose.....PPP sitting in Parliament as Opposition....and Granger & Nagamootoo calling the shots.

You are spamming every single thread with this miles long post with dozens of pictures and interrupting every conversation here. Now CEASE this idiotic nonsense. If you are paid to be the AFC's Baghdad Bob then find a more tactful way to do it!

As long as I am not Complimenting

"De Sperm Traders" I am ok.

History will prove

I am on the right side.....

and for the right reason.

PPP Lose.....

PPP sitting in Parliament as Opposition....

Nandalall & All his Dhar Poke are losers...

Jagdeo & His Chat-3 Crab Louse

sitting in Opposition.

and Granger & Nagamootoo calling the shots.

Limacol & Protocal

cannot help them thiefman

get back in Govt.

Done...Finito....Expire....

Like Dem Drugs supplied by Bobby & GPC

All....Now Residing in De Grave Yard

Jagdeo’s presentation leaves Govt reeling

– exposes their betrayal of the Guyanese people

BY DEVINA SAMAROO

It was high drama in the National Assembly on Friday night when Opposition Leader Bharrat Jagdeo unleashed a thunderous

Former President and Opposition Leader, Bharrat Jagdeo

verbal attack on the Government; exposing various elements of untrustworthiness, lack of transparency and its inclination for corruption already evident after only three months of governing the nation. Jagdeo also brought attention to the Government’s tarnished track record of backpedalling on most of its promises it made to the Guyanese people; a clear and ominous sign that the coalition Administration has no coherent vision for the country, the former President said. Focusing on the many broken promises in the Cummingsburg Accord- the binding agreement which brought the A Partnership for National Unity and the Alliance For Change together, Jagdeo explained that a Government that cannot even be faithful to its own partners, simply cannot possibly be faithful to the people of the country. β€œThe key thing is trust; do people trust the new Government? Let’s look at the creditworthiness of the new Government. The Cummingsburg Accord says the Prime Minister (Moses Nagamootoo) should have responsibility for domestic affairs and chairing the Cabinet; recommending ministerial appointments and providing the organisational structures for Ministries for approval of the President (David Granger); appointing Heads of Agencies and Constitutional Commissions; and domestic security.

President David Granger

I don’t need to tell you what the reality is,” Jagdeo ridiculed. The reality is, he elaborated is that Prime Minister Nagamootoo’s responsibility in Government has been diminished to being in charge of the information sector; his portfolio is the National Communications Network, the Government Information Agency and the Chronicle Newspaper, Jagdeo noted. β€œIf you can’t be faithful to your partner, if this Government cannot be faithful to their partner in government, how are they going to fulfil the promises to the people of this country,” he posited. More interestingly, Jagdeo pointed out that the Prime Minister is going to cost taxpayers some $90 million a year, while the other Vice Presidents will cost them some $60 million a year. With them earning these exorbitant figures, their pensions, should they retire now, will equal the pension the former President is receiving. β€œI served this country for 12 years…as President and my pension is a pint of what the others get. Frankly speaking, three months the Prime Minister serves the country and his pension, if he retires today, will be close to mine, almost I think, bigger than mine and guess what portfolio he has. I had to manage the entire country as President; he has a portfolio that Kwame McCoy had from our side. There must be some justice in this world,” Jagdeo challenged, pointedly referring to all those who ever so often criticise him for receiving a comfortable pension. Jagdeo also highlighted that the Government, after accusing the People’s Progressive Party/Civic (PPP/C) Administration of pocketing too high salaries, were guilty of considering the possibility of raising theirs, in less than a year in Executive Office.

Prime Minister Moses Nagamootoo

β€œThen they say they were not even considering it and I perfectly understand if that is true. So will the Minister of Finance give us the assurance that Ministers are not going to get an increase above that of public servants in the five years of them being in office,” the Parliamentarian challenged. The Government has become completely notorious for continuously backtracking on its promises and forever changing its mind of policies and strategies it has initially implemented, Jagdeo highlighted. β€œWhen we pointed out that the increases for public servants were paltry in this budget, the Honourable Mr Harmon said the wages are temporary so we are waiting on the final payments to the public servants since the Honourable Member Joe Harmon said that the increases given in this budget are temporary,” he listed. Then, Jagdeo highlighted that the Government backpedalled again with regards to the firing of the 1972 Community Support Officers (CSOs) in the hinterland; after having Ministers justifying the firing, they are now claiming that they did not do the firing but rather, the PPP/C did. On this topic, Jagdeo chastised the Government for depriving those vulnerable people of a decent job which allowed them to provide food and other essentials for their families, noting that the Administration clearly does not care about the wellbeing for all of Guyana. He also pointed out that the Government, after receiving heavy criticisms from various sectors about the selection of members on the State Boards, they are now β€œbackpedalling” and the Board’s composition may very well be changed. He also mentioned the Cheddi Jagan Airport Expansion Project, noting that this is another prime example of the Government not having a clear vision for Guyana. β€œThe airport project they said they were against, now they are for and then they were against and suddenly I saw they were for again.” Moreover, Jagdeo said the recent declarations by the Finance Minister, which claimed that Guyana is bankrupt, could do severe harm to the economy as it will deter investments from investing in Guyana.

β€œLet me tell you, do not underestimate what that signals, when you say something like that what it means to the rest of the world. If investors hear you are bankrupted as a country, they will start thinking well the Government will raise taxes, if the insurance companies will start pushing the premium up, the cost of loans and interest rates go up. One little statement of that nature can make a huge difference and this country is not bankrupted by any stretch of the imagination,” he posited. Jagdeo also made reference to statements from Business Minister Dominic Gaskin regarding having a change in the framework in order to attract reputable investors. β€œIs he saying ExxonMobil is not reputable…CGX Energy is not reputable…Guyana Goldfields is not reputable,” he asked, noting that the framework of the country under the PPP/C was already attracting reputable investments. At the end of his presentation the Government side was clearly reeling from the facts that Former President and now Opposition Leader Jagdeo was able to marshal against their claims made earlier. Because the Government insisted on violating Parliamentary norms and conventions and preventing Jagdeo from being the penultimate speaker, the PPP/C walked out of the National Assembly after his presentation.