This is a powerful video from the APNU.
POWERFUL stuff, BUN the PPP out!
Dat man is the PNC mouth organ. Talk is Cheap.
FIYA is not cheap though. SLOW FIYA!
PPP is no longer afraid of the PNC. The PPP has big guns. Ask the thugs of Linden and they will tell you.
you is a ass,and you and the rest of the ppp collie will learn.you cannot keep paying the blacks to kill the blacks
I kind of believe you, YUJI. TODAY the PPP is no longer afraid of the PNC because Granja is a POLITICAL MOUSE.
It is a crying shame that Harmon is not the leader of APNU.
Talk is cheap. PPP will put any thug in their place.
Thugs? Are you talking about yourself and Kwame?
this man is a moron
Yes you all murdered black people in cold blood and engaged in orgies of pleasure at the sight of black blood.
The PPP must have had a huge celebration that night!
I kind of believe you, YUJI. TODAY the PPP is no longer afraid of the PNC because Granja is a POLITICAL MOUSE.
The PPPs biggest nightmare is the day when the APNU loses control over segments of the black poor. That day is not that far off!
Kingston Jamaica where we come where a Prime Minister was afraid to turn over a big drug lord to the US authorities, because of his control obver certain garrison communities.
THIS is the "POWERFUL stuff" u claim to admire from APNU . . . hmmm?
yeah bai, plenty mo "POWERFUL" presentations likka dis from Joe Harman gon "bun de PPP out" . . . rite?
GNI smartman with 9th Grade brains
smh
yeah bai, plenty mo "POWERFUL" presentations likka dis from Joe Harman gon "bun de PPP out" . . . rite?
smh
He gat moh dan 9 grade...but he na smart as he tink.
smh
He gat moh dan 9 grade...but he na smart as he tink.
bai, u can have PhD and still function @ 9th Grade level
agenda-driven tribal praxis has a way of dumbing u down
Got that right redux ak TK. Look were your phd got you. Sucking up to political loser - Mr Granja.
I say it now and will say it again, the only politicians who can beat the PPP is MOSES NAGAMOOTOO.
2 posts fuh posting sake. . . wandering around, contributing nothing . . . care to try for #3, eh 'kishan'?
"agenda-driven tribal praxis has a way of dumbing u down"
And your point is REDUX? As usual,more misama coming from your brains.
everybady but u know what the "point" is
nah tek worries