Let's face it, Burnham was a ***** cat in comparison to these PPP stooges and gangsters. First Shagdeo and now Rambotar are busy emptying state coffers, whilst their rentboys try to bamboozle honest folks with tales of how bad Burnham was. It's the old magician card trick where he distracts you whilst swapping cards.

Facts: for every Guyanese who died at the hands of Burnham or his gang, the PPP has murdered at least 10 in return.

For every $ stolen by Burnham the PPP has stolen at least 1000 times more.

Facts: few honest businessmen now operate between Guyana and foreign destinations. The whole export market is riddled with drugs smuggling rings. And the PPP gets a cut out of it. Notice how big Rambotar his stomach has got to since this time last year.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

Let's face it, Burnham was a ***** cat in comparison to these PPP stooges and gangsters. First Shagdeo and now Rambotar are busy emptying state coffers, whilst their rentboys try to bamboozle honest folks with tales of how bad Burnham was. It's the old magician card trick where he distracts you whilst swapping cards.

Facts: for every Guyanese who died at the hands of Burnham or his gang, the PPP has murdered at least 10 in return.

For every $ stolen by Burnham the PPP has stolen at least 1000 times more.

Facts: few honest businessmen now operate between Guyana and foreign destinations. The whole export market is riddled with drugs smuggling rings. And the PPP gets a cut out of it. Notice how big Rambotar his stomach has got to since this time last year.

The whole export market is riddled with drugs smuggling rings.

And your family is the head of these smuggling rings for you to know this?

Originally Posted by Vish M:

PRK,

With this sort of BS do you really think any intelligent comment will be added?

If I were related to this individual who is devoid of any logical thinking, I would disown her. I don't think he/she/it is playing with a full deck.

Yuh cyant relate to me. Yuh nah come from good stack. You a wan ole fool. Dare is no fool like wan ole fool...

Originally Posted by Vish M:

PRK,

With this sort of BS do you really think any intelligent comment will be added?

If I were related to this individual who is devoid of any logical thinking, I would disown her. I don't think he/she/it is playing with a full deck.

Wey yuh get lagic fram? Lard have Mercy!! Meh nah see lagic from you.