the art of ass kissing and tea bagging
hahahahahahahahahahah
the art of ass kissing and tea bagging
hahahahahahahahahahah
Ray, the gadaha and the the Jackass Bunham did a number on you, Caribj and django So do not talk about the trump boys. All Al yuh in the same boat.
Nehru posted:Ray, the gadaha and the the Jackass Bunham did a number on you, Caribj and django So do not talk about the trump boys. All Al yuh in the same boat.
Some people speak from experience...wink! wink!
bai...I just talk fat bout Burnham to rile you up...but it seems like the Trump supporters really got affected
Burnham name cannot rile me up, JLO, Beyonce and others really get Uncle Nehru riled up.
Ivanka, Melania, Ray, tell me the truth those names does make you talk to yourself saying " Mama Mia Ouchee Ouchee give me some of that sugar you gat there"
Nah bai...my better half make them look like Ugandan monkeys
God bless you Bhai
Ray posted:Nah bai...my better half make them look like Ugandan monkeys
But you still look, right?
skeldon_man posted:Ray posted:Nah bai...my better half make them look like Ugandan monkeys
hey...I just watch the news bai
Ray posted:skeldon_man posted:Ray posted:Nah bai...my better half make them look like Ugandan monkeys
hey...I just watch the news bai
Does that mean you stay at home all the time? Doesn't the wife slap you(when you leave home) back of the head when you turn your neck to look back?
Oh Rass Ray, licks like peas, England 246 for 1 in 30 overs When Australia cant tamper with the ball them getting plenty licks
Nehru posted:Ivanka, Melania, Ray, tell me the truth those names does make you talk to yourself saying " Mama Mia Ouchee Ouchee give me some of that sugar you gat there"
So you does go ouch, ouch fuh the man wife and data? Ok, I took notes, bhai.
Prince posted:Nehru posted:Ivanka, Melania, Ray, tell me the truth those names does make you talk to yourself saying " Mama Mia Ouchee Ouchee give me some of that sugar you gat there"
So you does go ouch, ouch fuh the man wife and data? Ok, I took notes, bhai.
Silently. You need a Pen, I will bring a Box of Sonic Gel, red or blue??
Oh Skont Ray, England 400 for 3 in 42 overs!!
Ray posted:the art of ass kissing and tea bagging
hahahahahahahahahahah
What do you have against Burnham, aren't you his godson, fighting for the PNC?