YOu aint bsee nothing yet. More to come. THE PNC IS BACK IN FULL SWING.
CHANGE FROM THE FRYING PAN DIRECTLY INTO THE FIRE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jobs for the BOYS!!! Hey, don't forget Granger created a new Minister position for his son-in-law Dominic Gaskin. He is in the list of people getting new salary too. Along with a house to live in and cars for his wife and each kid to go school - GDF driven!!!!
All abbey a wan family!!!!
Jobs for the BOYS!!! Hey, don't forget Granger created a new Minister position for his son-in-law Dominic Gaskin. He is in the list of people getting new salary too. Along with a house to live in and cars for his wife and each kid to go school - GDF driven!!!!
NEPOTISM is in the PNC Blood and the 2 House Slaves are no better., God be with Guyana.
This appointment is a-hell-of-lot better than Ramotar's son spending billions on a fiber system, that completely failed.
Wha rass was his experience and qualification, jus getting out of diapers.
Wha dem going to do with all the failed erected towers, hang Jagdeo underwear ?
Another repeated Skeldon white-elephant.
This appointment is a-hell-of-lot better than
Is this your Philosophy??
Nehru, tell us about Ramotar son's fiber project na.
How its benefitting all Guyanese, for the US$12K/month he was making.
Another Jagdeo failed brainwave, like Skeldon.
If you were reading there would not have been any reason to ask such questions. Ray can probably help you to look at old Posts.
You see, dis is our problem though Nehru. Me know where to look.
Some talk about a present failed government, but they don't address the challenges left behind, by the past government.
Issues are never cut and dry. One is often liked with another and I believe the present government has many challenges left by the past government.
This is not a PPP/APNU thing, its how different governments operate.
He is a doctor of medicine with a masters in public health ( and all from reputable universities) so he cannot be wanting this job for the money. He obviously desires to serve his country.
Why has the incestuous family and friends in the PPP not produced similar consternation as is expressed here by you PPP knee benders? It is terrible how you are all slaves of this corrupt regime all on account of some sense of fealty to misguided ethnic pride. The PPP has completely damaged the reputation of the culture if you see them as representatives of it.
Some talk about a present failed government, but they don't address the challenges left behind, by the past government.
Issues are never cut and dry. One is often liked with another and I believe the present government has many challenges left by the past government.
The point is I have discussed ramotar's son and Skeldon in details on many occasions. I can ALWAYS raise my head high.
Very quickly, the present government is replacing individuals with with its selected people.
Jobs for the Sweet-Homan!!!
And what Jagdeo Create for Kwame?
was kwame De Sweet-human-in Law?
The point is I have discussed ramotar's son and Skeldon in details on many occasions. I can ALWAYS raise my head high.
Yes Nehru agree with us....
Both Ramotar and Jagdeo
thief & waste Guyana resources.