For me it is very strange what is going on the East Coast. There's alot of development-shopping malls, 8 screen cinemas, call centres, hotels, cars sales enterprises etc, etc. And that is an area known for flooding yet there is nothing visible for drainage and irrigation or traffic control.

why yuh think plenty folks like living by the beach in the US, despite flooding etc...it's the attraction of the ocean

Originally Posted by God:
Originally Posted by TK:

Freaky when yuh coming on the west side to Siesta or Lido? 

I ain't answering for Freaky

I go down to Siesta Key a few times a year, definitely one of the best beaches in the US. Was also at Anna Maria Island last summer.

Dear God...let me know when you are in town. PM me...

Originally Posted by Freaky:
TK I was spose to be in Tampa today, my sis is being matched at USF. She was accepted at UNC for her residency God that girl is a G we're so proud of her

Oh Congrats to her. That's an excellent place to be matched. You have to pass my area to get to USF. If yuh take SR 70 from the east side you will actually pass just in front meh house.