antabanta posted:
Yo shredder....whatβs up banna...how de book coming along?
You got some good steps!
VishMahabir posted:Yo shredder....whatβs up banna...how de book coming along?
You got some good steps!
Moutho-prekke... I see you still chinking about. The book you were so skeptical about coming along well. Thanks for asking. You like my shirt?
I have to say, that banna was funny!
antabanta posted:VishMahabir posted:Yo shredder....whatβs up banna...how de book coming along?
You got some good steps!
Moutho-prekke... I see you still chinking about. The book you were so skeptical about coming along well. Thanks for asking. You like my shirt?
Ya...nice shirt!
antabanta posted:VishMahabir posted:Yo shredder....whatβs up banna...how de book coming along?
You got some good steps!
Are you serious? This dude can hardly put a proper sentence together and he is writing a book? Oh rass, I can see why it's taking a lifetime for him to put what he thinks on paper. GIGO.
skeldon_man posted:antabanta posted:VishMahabir posted:Yo shredder....whatβs up banna...how de book coming along?
You got some good steps!
Are you serious? This dude can hardly put a proper sentence together and he is writing a book? Oh rass, I can see why it's taking a lifetime for him to put what he thinks on paper. GIGO.
Haul you arse...de man writing a book...knuckleheads like you will have to read it, while others write it....
skeldon_man posted:antabanta posted:VishMahabir posted:Yo shredder....whatβs up banna...how de book coming along?
You got some good steps!
The book coming out in 2050, unfinished.
You got some good steps!
Which of my sentences do you have problems with?
Sean posted:The book coming out in 2050, unfinished.
And and 2051 I'll be writing a book about a man who claimed to be running an IT business but doesn't know a tablet is a computer. That cracks me up every time I think about it.
BTW, I've already published a short story. You can get the kindle version ... on your tablet .... that's not a computer
Like you on cheap drugs. I never claimed that I have any business. I live in a lil hut by the lake.
Anyway, I hope to be around in 2050 for the book launch. I might be using a walker by then, but I will show up for the launch.
Will you let us know if the book launch is earlier than 2050 ? What rass holding up the book ? It's been about ten years now. You could spend less time on GNI and speed up the final print.
This thread is about fighting but having some Irish Blood, I am not in a fighting Irishman mood today.
I want to fight Baseman fuh Bibi's attention, yall think I gat a chance
Amral posted:I want to fight Baseman fuh Bibi's attention, yall think I gat a chance
I think you will, you are a Fulla man, and base is not.. π I am sure the Magee tell you to watch above ... you know that scissor ting π
Amral posted:I want to fight Baseman fuh Bibi's attention, yall think I gat a chance
You have to pay your dues! Nothing is for free.
Dave posted:Amral posted:I want to fight Baseman fuh Bibi's attention, yall think I gat a chance
I think you will, you are a Fulla man, and base is not.. π I am sure the Magee tell you to watch above ... you know that scissor ting π
that is the fricking problem, the man never use to see good and he rass chap off lil bit too much
Extremely big chance.
Baseman is absolutely no match to/for you.
Sean posted:Like you on cheap drugs. I never claimed that I have any business. I live in a lil hut by the lake.
Anyway, I hope to be around in 2050 for the book launch. I might be using a walker by then, but I will show up for the launch.
Will you let us know if the book launch is earlier than 2050 ? What rass holding up the book ? It's been about ten years now. You could spend less time on GNI and speed up the final print.
This thread is about fighting but having some Irish Blood, I am not in a fighting Irishman mood today.
Yeah, yeah, yeah. in 2051 I'm still writing that book about a man who claimed to be running an IT business but doesn't know a tablet is a computer.