From the 12th of May...G.N.I would experience good riddance, the P.P.P would regain the majority and "cain" if he stick to his words, would excuse himself from G.N.I. As stated earlier, that would be good riddance from this forum
Cain made a "vow" that should be P.P.P be victorious on the 11th May 2015, he'll excuse himself from G.N.I. Lets see if he's a man of his words.
Would "cain"be missed as of 12th May 2015?.
You would miss me love won't you my darlingest poopy pants?
I would entertain a score of Cains than one of you any day. You are not only a revolting propagandist for the regime but given your alacrity at the task one is affirmed beyond the stench of your presence that one is in the presence of the impure and the vile.
would you ( Stormborn) join cain on the 11th May 2015 and withdraw yourself from G.N.I when the P.P.P regain the majority? that would also be good riddance for this site...
As I am born to give life to my children I am here to make sure you crooks are seen for what you are. I am one who sustained this site and I would be damn sure crooks like you do not infest this place uncontested.
Have you noticed that this site is composed of two distinct groups?
The people who support the PPP and the rest of us who laugh at you all?
And usually the PPPites are semi-literate and totally out of their league even in a basic discussion with their non-PPP counterparts.
I don't know how you people are skilled enough to use a computer.
In other words "stormborn" unlike "cain" you'll remain on G.N.I post May 11th 2015, after the P.P.P regains the majority.
Looking further to engage in further discussions after May 11th about the P.P.P majority...
The Guyanese people are too scared to vote another party in, so the PPP will still win regardless.
Scared of what?
They may win the plurality but not the majority. That ship has sailed.
Scared of what?
Scared of losing dhall, aloo, and salt fish. Also Kneeru still upset about eating breadfruit curry three decades ago. The PTSD from that incident has permanently scarred him
There are tens of thousands of breadfruit curry stories out there
You should be worried about where you'll get a loaf of bread after May 11th. After the PPP tiefmen are kicked to the curb, there will be no job for you posting PPP propaganda on GNI and other social media.
If the PPP also win more than 51 percent, I shall also be excusing myself from GNI and from Guyana since if the people nah learn from 1999 to now, they shall never learn.
G.N.I it seems would experience a lot of good riddance come the 12th of May 2015, "Brian Teekah" joins the growing list of goons that would excuse themselves, its those guys keep their word, sanity would return to G.N.I
Lots of people forget we live in a advance time,the electronic age will educate guyanese and let them make better decision in life why you think the ppp get a minority in the last election the world is seeing this changes right now why you guys cannot see it the ppp is in for a shock
"warrior" would you join the goons and exit G.N.I on the 12th May,2015?. You're absence would be greatly appreciated
bai i am a guyanese regardless who win i have to live with it and keep trying to make guyana a better place.i will spend my golden age in guyana i am hoping its without the ppp the ppp is a obstacle in my way
Don't hold your breath, the P.P.P/C would be in office for generations to come...
i know you make a living through the ppp,but you do not have to sell it to me i suggest you look for a next job
bai i am a guyanese regardless who win i have to live with it and keep trying to make guyana a better place.i will spend my golden age in guyana i am hoping its without the ppp the ppp is a obstacle in my way
Forget it bro. You will have to sell all your milking bulls and stay out of Guyana. PPP will outlast you in your lifetime.
my entire family is begging me to sell out and forget about guyana but i love that country and i cannot stand the cold anymore
i love farming my cows and horses,two days ago one of my cow drop and i wish i was there
Councie, you should start sending out your resume. hahahahhahah!
i love farming my cows and horses,two days ago one of my cow drop and i wish i was there
If you were, it mighta drop pon you banna.
Why? You tink de cow wuuda drap 2 if you bin deh? Bull ah drap cow calf too?
I though the man mean..drop dead..ohhhh ras look at story now.