What's the difference between yourself, a walking Cain, sugar cane, wild cane, and Cain and Abel? Explain how it's aligned with a sapsucker party?
Cain, what the difference between a two foot rob + one banga seed - two holes? I know I will get kicked out for messing around Cain's life but that's the chance I will take. Yall nah gat sense a-uma.
I already say you want a smack upside yo head.
Give us the answer to the second one nuh.
I already say you want a smack upside yo head.
Give us the answer to the second one nuh.
Cain, how is the weather in your to discover, Canada? At present, it's snowing in Queens. Give me a little run down wah gwan aan over deh, nah? My Mommy warned to be at my best behavior today. So meh cant fight with you. If me fight, cat gon lick me dinna.
I stayed in today but I can't open my car door now, the snow is piled over three feet high and blowing like crazy. Not many vehicles going by around my place.
I threw on my Chrismus lights.
Ahhhh, winter finally arrived.
159 online (0 members
159 guests)