Look Story Here,

You can buy weed very soon while you get your beer.

I do not smoke nor drink but I support good decisions. This decision will wipe out illegal drugs and reduce petty drug related crime.

It will also stop cops from harassing people and arresting them for this hobby. Many young men had criminal records for smoking a lil joint.

Kudos to the Government and hope brother Gil's joints remain strong. We will also have an influx of Americans who want the freedom to to light up without any fear.

Yuji22

Historically Big Tobacco Lobby in the big metropolitan countries caused ganja to be outlawed. More weed smokers means less cigarette smokers, cutting profits of tobacco companies.

For hundreds of years the Hindu people of India have consumed ganja in various forms, particularly bhang, which is offered even to children at Phagwali times.

FACT: Indian indentured labourers introduced ganja to Jamaica. The Rastafarian community adopted the practice of smoking weed from those Indians. Jai Hind!! Jah Rastafari!!

Historically Big Tobacco Lobby in the big metropolitan countries caused ganja to be outlawed. More weed smokers means less cigarette smokers, cutting profits of tobacco companies.

For hundreds of years the Hindu people of India have consumed ganja in various forms, particularly bhang, which is offered even to children at Phagwali times.

FACT: Indian indentured labourers introduced ganja to Jamaica. The Rastafarian community adopted the practice of smoking weed from those Indians. Jai Hind!! Jah Rastafari!!

Bhai

You sounded like dem Bahai People.

Jah !

Bhai

Jah !

Now that Gilly has educated Sir Ganja Cain, I hope he stops hating coolie people.

Bhai

Jah !

Now that Gilly has educated Sir Ganja Cain

Jai Rastafari !!!

I must admit that even tough I do not see eye to eye with Cain, he sometimes makes me laff until me belly buss wid his wicked sense of humour.

Bhai

Jah !

Jai Rastafari !!!

I must admit that even tough I do not see eye to eye with Cain, he sometimes makes me laff until me belly buss wid his wicked sense of humour.

Yuji, Seriously, I think Cain is clean from drugs person. I am sure at an earlier time he inhaled some ganja. I give him sh*t because he always refer to his 'erbs

Bhai

Jah !

Jai Rastafari !!!

Yuji, Seriously, I think Cain is clean from drugs person. I am sure at an earlier time he inhaled some ganja. I give him sh*t because he always refer to his 'erbs

He strikes me as a very decent and honest person.

Really? He used the derogatory word coolie to describe people of Indian descent freely.   He is rotten to the bone. 

So says the Indian who describes other Indians whom he perceives to be pro-Granger as people who like "black baigan". Drugb's victims can be pardoned for believing he is rotten to the bone.

Really? He used the derogatory word coolie to describe people of Indian descent freely.   He is rotten to the bone. 

So says the Indian who describes other Indians whom he perceives to be pro-Granger as people who like "black baigan". Drugb's victims can be pardoned for believing he is rotten to the bone.

Wattax !!!

Nonsense, black bigan is used for bigan choka. You roast it on the fire and there is no taste in the world like it. You wicked mind is always straying to assume the worst analogy. 

Or maybe he has one black bigan stuck in his mouth and another stuck up his rear. Both orifices blocked. 

https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/fr...8#566936181121474408

Does this statement sounds like bigan choka ????

Drugb posted: Nonsense, black bigan is used for bigan choka. You roast it on the fire and there is no taste in the world like it. You wicked mind is always straying to assume the worst analogy. 

Hey you mean-spirited black-minded dark-hearted dark-skin Indian, yuh think dis coolie Gilbakka stupid? How do you square what you write here with what you wrote previously? Thanks to Django for pulling it up. You have not one dot of decency in your mind. Even Bharrat Jagdeo would keep a fair distance from supporters like you.

Now look who is engaging in personal attacks. How do you know who I am and what color is my skin? You should not be engaging in personal attacks about my alleged skin and race. 

I am no supporter of Jagdeo, the PPP or any party in Guyana. I tell it like it is. I see many like yourself being fooled by the PNC and now are stuck between a rock and a hard place in defending your new party's incompetence. 

Now look who is engaging in personal attacks. How do you know who I am and what color is my skin? You should not be engaging in personal attacks about my alleged skin and race. 

I am no supporter of Jagdeo, the PPP or any party in Guyana. I tell it like it is. I see many like yourself being fooled by the PNC and now are stuck between a rock and a hard place in defending your new party's incompetence. 

Good morning, Drugb. May the Good Lord bless and keep you fit and proper today. Gilly wishes you a full day of positive thoughts and expressions. Don't lie, most of all.

Namaste Deryck, You can's say that I don't know who you are. Even though you are a turncoat, I will do a special puja for you today. When we do the Tarpan for past relatives I may mention the names of your 3 deceased brothers and your loving father. May Bhagwaan lead you away from the path you have taken and allow you to use your intellect in a positive way. Have a great day.

Or maybe he has one black bigan stuck in his mouth and another stuck up his rear. Both orifices blocked. 

To Drugb's defense.  Maybe if you don't roast it well, it causes choking or constipation?

ba$eman posted:

To Drugb's defense.  Maybe if you don't roast it well, it causes choking or constipation?

Thanks for sharing your experiences this early Sunday morning. 

Good morning, Drugb. May the Good Lord bless and keep you fit and proper today. Gilly wishes you a full day of positive thoughts and expressions. Don't lie, most of all.

And good morning to you too Gilly. Just finished 3 hours of tennis, lots of positive thoughts in my mind now. Now behave yourself and don't get personal before lilmohan sanction you. 

Look Story Here,

I do not smoke nor drink but I support good decisions. This decision will wipe out illegal drugs and reduce petty drug related crime.

It will also stop cops from harassing people and arresting them for this hobby. Many young men had criminal records for smoking a lil joint.

Kudos to the Government and hope brother Gil's joints remain strong. We will also have an influx of Americans who want the freedom to to light up without any fear.

Yuji22

Cain, I am psyched to know how they will package and labeled nature's herb when it becomes government controlled and regulated? Could this be the long awaited competition to alcohol for smokers to get high? 

And good morning to you too Gilly. Just finished 3 hours of tennis, lots of positive thoughts in my mind now. Now behave yourself and don't get personal before lilmohan sanction you. 

Nah tek worry; lilmohan is a harmless ghost.

Everyday is like Halloween for Drugb, dressed up with mask, looking for his slop can trick or treat. 

Look Story Here,

Yuji22

Cain, I am psyched to know how they will package and labeled nature's herb when it becomes government controlled and regulated? Could this be the long awaited competition to alcohol for smokers to get high? 

'erb is already being sold in various clinics by weight. Banna, I tried it but not into it nor alcohol but I have heard it is proven there are more deaths involving alcohol and prescribed drugs than for pot.

The laws for its use will be the same as when using alcohol. As long as there are laws on its use I see no problem.

Look Story Here,

Yuji22

'erb is already being sold in various clinics by weight. Banna, I tried it but not into it nor alcohol but I have heard it is proven there are more deaths involving alcohol and prescribed drugs than for pot.

The laws for its use will be the same as when using alcohol. As long as there are laws on its use I see no problem.

I was just reminding ugli that you do not smoke of drink.