Originally posted by TI:
If you have to call and tell your families who to vote for, either they dotish, or you too fast in they business.

How did you come to that conclusion? The local press is in a communist style lock down and are unable to tell the people the truth without facing death threats or closure. Remember Jones Town? The rest of the world knew more about it within 12 hours than Guyana knew what had even happened 48 hours later. I had to call my family to tell them and even then they did not believe that things were that bad in Guyana.
Originally posted by TI:
If you have to call and tell your families who to vote for, either they dotish, or you too fast in they business.
if your family in guyana could call and ask for money because things is not good in guyana.then you can call and tell them not to vote ppp.you vote ppp no more money or barrel
Originally posted by TI:
You comparing elections in GT with Jim Jones secret hideout?
People in Guyana not stupid. They know who they want to vote for. Jagdeo also gave them internet and laptops to surf the net and get news.
Overseas people always think they smarter than local Guyanese.

BTW, isn't AFC an overseas party? heheheBig Grin
not all the overseas people,some of the ppp soup drinker is still stupid
Originally posted by TI:
People in Guyana not stupid. They know who they want to vote for. Jagdeo also gave them internet and laptops to surf the net and get news.

All they need now is electricity and internet connection to power up their netbook and get onto the internet.
Originally posted by Mr.T:
Originally posted by TI:

All they need now is electricity and internet connection to power up their netbook and get onto the internet.
well let us hope that the money to build the hydro power.dont run out before the water on the falls.i guess if they wrap up their computer carefully and put it up in the next 10 yrs they might get to use it
Originally posted by warrior:
Originally posted by Mr.T:
Originally posted by TI:
lots
well let us hope that the money to build the hydro power.dont run out before the water on the falls.i guess if they wrap up their computer carefully and put it up in the next 10 yrs they might get to use it
Now isn't that condescending, having high and mighty overseas Guyanese telling their assuming "ignorant" families in Guyana how to vote. Voting in Guyana is for Guyanese not superior complex know it all expats. This is the problem with the AFC, too much expats trying to tell people in Guyana that their lives are dire when each walk around with cell phones in their pockets and are satiated with PPP milk. hahahhahaha
Originally posted by Sheik101:
They are pretending to be PPP supports so that they will not be victimized or viewed as "the other side" by the Jagdeo/Ramotar cabal.

Jagdeo/Ramotar have underestimated the anger of the Indians

Now you gone and tell the govt. what the deal is. You're putting your good friends at risk.
Just brilliant.

AFC Meeting at Port Morant! Yes, Port Morant!
No free liquor, no free entertainment. Just a lot of pissed off Indians who will make us proud in 2011.
Originally posted by Nehru:
The Sugar Workers can Vote for PNC if they want $14 per Day, Bongo Squad, Kick Down Door, Mo Fiah Slo Fiah, National SErvice and RAPE of their Girl Children, Channa Dhal, Guyline, Blackout, No Gasoline, No Propane, No Apple, No Grapes----------

Big Grin

Pavi, look on the positive side of this. Jagabat will have more time to plunder your derriere.
Originally posted by Rahmah bin Jabr:
The Sugar Workers can Vote for PNC if they want $14 per Day, Bongo Squad, Kick Down Door, Mo Fiah Slo Fiah, National SErvice and RAPE of their Girl Children, Channa Dhal, Guyline, Blackout, No Gasoline, No Propane, No Apple, No Grapes----------

Big Grin

Pavi, look on the positive side of this. Jagabat will have more time to plunder your derriere.
lol lol Excellent cover drive.
Like you are Blackbeard both join the Elton John Club?
Originally posted by Sheik101:

Big Grin

lol lol Excellent cover drive.
Is that why you does have to wait in the Basement till business done????

Big Grin