I doan think Ramjattan or Granger or Nagamoottoo would behave in that manner. Once again, it falls back to the Jagans poor judgement of proper character. The Jagans had a natural affiliation to anarchy.

Jagan name still comming up!!

He was the architect for the destruction of Guyana!!

Think again who made Guyana the beggar in the Caribbean? Remember Guyana was once the bread basket of the Caribbean before the PNC dictatorship. 

what was the exchange rate when burham was ruling

Warria, who you think devalued Guyana's currency?

How man years the PPP been in power? 

How many years the PNC were in power before devaluation and the collapse of Guyana?

Less than 22 years.

Aw me gaad! Does this mean 5 to 10?

Less than 22 years.

You failed CXC history? Aw me gaad!

I did not take CXC history. I took harder subjects. Is that clear?

Less than 22 years.

Like Information Technology? Gardening? Excel spread sheet and Microsoft Word?

Less than 22 years.

what you think cooking class was harder than history no wonder you living in the pass you cannot see the light at the end of the tunnel you living in pnc and ppp misdeeds

you are repeating the same falsehood as Nehru does. Guyana could never feed itself much less the Caribbean. It never was the bread basket even of itself. Indeed it has the potential but during colonialism, the fundamental premise of the economics of the period was to extract as much wealth from the colony and transplant it to the colonizer.

Less than 22 years.

what you think cooking class was harder than history no wonder you living in the pass you cannot see the light at the end of the tunnel you living in pnc and ppp misdeeds

So wah klass you tek? Computah? Egg boiling?  

Originally Posted by Danyael:

you are repeating the same falsehood as Nehru does. Guyana could never feed itself much less the Caribbean. It never was the bread basket even of itself. Indeed it has the potential but during colonialism, the fundamental premise of the economics of the period was to extract as much wealth from the colony and transplant it to the colonizer.

You too stupid to understand Guyana's history. During those days you were too busy drinking too much piwari to remember. You are entitled to your opinions; but not to your own facts. Again, go fook yourself.

Less than 22 years.

History is not simply what you do to meet the obligations of an examination. Often you will find you are reading only one part of the story line, the culturally acceptable one.

History is never written as it happens so the perspective  of the historian, however hard he or she tries to remove himself or herself from the process, is always a personal one The very act of telling a story locates ones-self in a viewpoint. History is indeed a thinking mans subject matter and there is no harder one since it is asks for truths in broad swaths and to do so means one must be cognizant of the hard subjects.

One cannot speak of the black death without knowing some epidemiology and maths. One cannot speak of the Irish potato famine without understanding the social and economic conditions of the era and to tell how vast the scale of the suffering was, one has to know some math. And there is much more hidden in its impact from the point of view of health and nutrition  since adults died in larger numbers because they pealed their potatoes while kids ate skin and all!

Historians are philosophers first and philosophers are not knuckle walking air heads but they are the people concerned with a thing is true or not. They give us the hard subjects.

Originally Posted by Danyael:

You too stupid to understand Guyana's history. During those days you were too busy drinking too much piwari to remember. You are entitled to your opinions; but not to your own facts. Again, go fook yourself.

Why would me be deemed stupid when you endorsed a myth that is now sold as a popular lie? I am not speaking of opinions but the productive capacity across all of its agriculture productions exists.  It could not feed itself. Guyana would not be so easily abandoned if the British felt it is of great productive capacity. Actually, it was a burden on the British treasury and they were really eager to abandon it as a failed project.

Less than 22 years.

I don't need to bother with you. Already have my BSocSc and will soon have ACCA. Plus I run a business. You post here...

Less than 22 years.

I don't need to bother with you. Already have my BSocSc and will soon have ACCA. Plus I run a business. You post here...

Tek you diploma and use it as tp.

Less than 22 years.

after kwame bugger you he will wipe your ass with the man diploma

Less than 22 years.

after kwame bugger you he will wipe your ass with the man diploma

Originally Posted by raymond:

well...the first lady approve of this stuff

My point exactly. If you condone the degrading lapses in social graces as cultural features of  the society, you open yourself to be parodied on it. I guess everyone get the point with a bit of dialogue. I promise to be excellent on this point with Mr Ramotar's national cultural presentation in the future.

Less than 22 years.

You are so envious.