There was a bus in Berbice that name "Just in Time" back in the days before Burnham banned the private bus companies.

Did you advise him to Ban Private Bus. Just asking.

Bhai aI was never ever close to Burnham I was always in the private sector. However I must add that it was Jagan's idea to privatize businesses.

There was a bus in Berbice that name "Just in Time" back in the days before Burnham banned the private bus companies.

Bhai aI was never ever close to Burnham I was always in the private sector. However I must add that it was Jagan's idea to privatize businesses.

I know how much you admire the Kabaka but the BIGGEST mistake ever made by any Leader in the World was to scrap the Trains. How DUMB can one be. You still admire him?

And the PNC Aadmitted that . Ptolemy Reid in an interview with the Guyana Chronicle admitted that it was dumb.

That is only one OUT OF MANY  of the dumb things the PNC  did. National Servise was also a waste of time and money. 

Nehru,

One have to be objective when looking at our past leaders of Guyana.

Forbes Burnham had some good policies but was bent on staying in power at all cost. As a result he did like many of the third world leaders at that that time, implemented socialism.  As a result, he lost credence and did all type of stupid things.

Next came Desmond Hoyte , his economic policies were sound but his foundation was built on sand, rigged elections.

Then enter Cheddie Jagan , a changed man from the the 50s 'and 60's. He brought  fresh air into the Presidency. His policies were sound, his ambition was clean and lean Government . His only failure was not allowing democracy within his own party.  Today the PPP is still in power, they made progress but corruption and lawlessness is rampant.

It is now for the younger folks to learn from the success and mistakes of our past leaders.  

That is where the AFC  COMES INTO PLAY. They have leaders from both of the two  parties that dominated the political scene in Guyan for  the past 50 years. Their experience and their sound decision to abandon those two parties will make them the best possible leaders of tomorrow.

Nehru,

One have to be objective when looking at our past leaders of Guyana.

Forbes Burnham had some good policies but was bent on staying in power at all cost. As a result he did like many of the third world leaders at that that time, implemented socialism.  As a result, he lost credence and did all type of stupid things.

Next came Desmond Hoyte , his economic policies were sound but his foundation was built on sand, rigged elections.

Then enter Cheddie Jagan , a changed man from the the 50s 'and 60's. He brought  fresh air into the Presidency. His policies were sound, his ambition was clean and lean Government . His only failure was not allowing democracy within his own party.  Today the PPP is still in power, they made progress but corruption and lawlessness is rampant.

It is now for the younger folks to learn from the success and mistakes of our past leaders.  

That is where the AFC  COMES INTO PLAY. They have leaders from both of the two  parties that dominated the political scene in Guyan for  the past 50 years. Their experience and their sound decision to abandon those two parties will make them the best possible leaders of tomorrow.

Name ONE successful Idea of Dat DAAG.

Demerara Bridge

Canje Bridge

Carifesta

Roads and Housing Schemes

Natinal Holidays for all religious

Free Education and Text Books

Just to name a few.

BULLSHIT!!! Nat Holioday??? Dai is funny. Roads and Housing Scheme for ALL, Is SHAME you don't have!!!! Bannas he was righty to feed you scraps!!!

Chief....Look how De Hon Nehru avoiding all them hot topics where dem bhai get cornered.

Nerhu hanging out with you because eee feel you is PNC.

And eee feel safe dey....

If eee think u is PNC....

ask him who de House of Isreal belong to????PNC? or PPP?

Then yuh gon see Nehru run with Banana in eee Belly, Mouth, Hands,

Nuff Banana....even Banana fuh Scratch eee Balls.

Odo..seh like eee practicing fuh de olympics

Chief....Look how De Hon Nehru avoiding all them hot topics where dem bhai get cornered.

Nerhu hanging out with you because eee feel you is PNC.

And eee feel safe dey....

If eee think u is PNC....

ask him who de House of Isreal belong to????PNC? or PPP?

Then yuh gon see Nehru run with Banana in eee Belly, Mouth, Hands,

Nuff Banana....even Banana fuh Scratch eee Balls.

Odo..seh like eee practicing fuh de olympics

Jali, Everyone knows you are the BIGGEST APE on the Planet.