Mitwah Bhai has not posted in a while. I hope that all is well. Come in Mitwah Bhai.
Drugb has probably been breathing a sigh of relief.
He is already here with another handle stirring up ants nests, possibly observer, joker or one of the other foul mouthed individuals. Or maybe he is all of them. hahahaha
Gurd, I've never made any lewd posts. I'm probably the nicest poster here when compared to the motley crew.
The man also have a split personality, you could be it.
Looks like he is still around. Glad to hear.
I am in Rishikesh.
well it looks like you was found
Just peeping in.
Hope you are enjoying it out there. Take a lot of pics to share.
Is why you stay so man, dats a boring way to be, call Gurdlemister some names, he likes it. Go ahead, tell him Iman say he middle name is Goads, go ahead.
Guyanese believe in two things in life as a man, you are not imune from: getting blow and goady..so yuh should haras a goady man all the time because when yuh own wan come down prepare for the same harasment...
Guyanese in two things in life as a man, you are not imune from: getting blow and goady..so yuh should haras a goady man all the time because when yuh own wan come down prepare for the same harasment...
Dats some deep deep shit bannas. You makin Iman feel sorry for Goads now. Is "Goads" aright to use or it still lil wrong?