I'm fascinated by the written language in the posts by the poster with the handle "JB". You can sometimes figure out someone by the manner of their syntax, etc. I'm not talking about writing in creolese or patois or typos.

Whta's this poster JB's motivation for writing in the manner we see here - I'm convinced that poster is well-spoken and does write more formal English

So, anyone?

I'm fascinated by the written language in the posts by the poster with the handle "JB". You can sometimes figure out someone by the manner of their syntax, etc. I'm not talking about writing in creolese or patois or typos.

Whta's this poster JB's motivation for writing in the manner we see here - I'm convinced that poster is well-spoken and does write more formal English

So, anyone?

45 minutes passed and no response. Let me hazard a guess.

I think JB's writing style is specially tailored to suit Nehru's comprehension ability. He fires off rapid responses, which indicate JB's strategy is working.

RE: "Can anyone explain the dialect JB wirtes in?"

So JB wirtes in a strange dialect eh kari? hehe I'll say JB writes in Mamooism

Methinks you on to something there Cainsta - Mamooism. That's some dialect to wirtes write.

Now Mamooism has the following characteristics:

• deliberate leaving out of prepositions to lead the reader to believe a simple mind is at work
  • writing in riddles, not so much to confuse, as to elicit sympathy

Well, let's see some creative responses to Mamooism.

Ok so me going to use this tred start by Mr Kari to voice me disagreement with we good admin Mr Raymond. He treten me with ....Those dot mean he want ban me because softie like Mr Sing Mr Jalil Mr DR REV Mr Horsie and Mr DG complain on me. Me dont curse people like Mr Jalil and Mr Sing. And me dont call Africans monkey like Mr Jalil and Mr Yuji and Mr DR REV. Yet he give me dots to ban me. What they can't handle me heat? 

have to agree with JB here

high tolerance for bigotry and low tolerance for 'irritating' satire is not something this BB should advertise

jeeez, look . . . (in addition to the proud and prolific bigots already listed) we have nehru posting up a skundle o' bunt day in and day out for years [nobady complain] and admin never even think of slappin he hand for gross ignorance and antiman shrillness

HYPOCRITES!!!

Good question, JB.

Yuh too hot fo dem bai.

As expected - the sympathy response..........awwww.....

Quit your whining and be a man for a change. Useless tool.

Good question, JB.

Yuh too hot fo dem bai.

Mr Gilbakka they cant handle me. I tell the true. 

Good question, JB.

Yuh too hot fo dem bai.

you go girl

Good question, JB.

Yuh too hot fo dem bai.

JB, dem bai didn't expect a female to stand up to them in Political.

You invaded a "gentlemen's club" and some can't ketch demself yet.

Wha mek it worse, yuh don't socialize wid de ladies in Social.

But it's a good ting yuh declare you were born in 1989. That was the Year of Tomboy Babies.

Good question, JB.

Yuh too hot fo dem bai.

But it's a good ting yuh declare you were born in 1989. That was the Year of Tomboy Babies.

I go to social sometime. Me is a business lady and I have to study for me ACCA. I only in political. Me family love politics. 

Good question, JB.

Yuh too hot fo dem bai.

Mr Gilbakka they don't know how we modern lady can beat them at they own game. 

Good question, JB.

Yuh too hot fo dem bai.

I tell the true....................classic JB-ism

I thought I might have see :Mr Gilbakka they cant handy me.

Good question, JB.

Yuh too hot fo dem bai.

I tell the true....................classic JB-ism

I thought I might have see :Mr Gilbakka they cant handy me.

I speak mamooism ok. Mr Cain say me speak mamooism.