Mr.T posted:

Has it got to do with the possibility that one needs to be a qualified crook and liar? And how does the possession of a degree makes you suitable? Is this also not robbing people without a degree to enter politics in Guyana? Is this requirement in our constitution even?

It is just one more straw that the Coalition is clutching on as they seek to illegally remain in office. 

Mr.T posted:

Has it got to do with the possibility that one needs to be a qualified crook and liar? And how does the possession of a degree makes you suitable? Is this also not robbing people without a degree to enter politics in Guyana? Is this requirement in our constitution even?

Bekazz dazz how dem hoity toity edukashunist peokle dozz try fuh keep abie deeze high skool dropout cane cuttahs from tekkin abie kuntry.  Dem tink abie stupit!  Duh constitution nuh seh nuttin bout duh!

That rule needs to be changed.

there is no "rule" to change

y'all confusing Guyana with Nigeria

wishing stuff into existence . . . smfh

You believe Guyana is Nigeria or want Guyana to be part of Nigeria.

Nigeria a while back wrote this piece of nonsense into law

try hussle get a proper education

it's still not too late

Never heard of degree requirement. Throughout the years before I migrated about half of the MPs didn't have first degrees. During the 1950s and '60s about 70% weren't university graduates.

The PNC have always felt that they have the right to be in power. The PNC leaders prior to the 1992 elections used elections rigging to preserve that inclination. After the 1992 elections they utilized their slo fiah mo fiah violent campaigns to try to destabilize the PPP governments. Now that they are back in the government but because of their haplessness received a no confidence motion against them, they are trying all avenues to illegally remain in power.

it's still not too late

Why would I want to be educated about Nigeria? There are many countries like Nigeria. Scoundrels, thieves, and murderers rule with an iron fist. Nobady here ain't got time fuh Nigeria(except you). 

it's still not too late

Why would I want to be educated about Nigeria?

well, of course not about "Nigeria"

i'm pointing to basic stupid and generalized ignorance fueled by stunting bigotry at this late stage of your life

The PNC have always felt that they have the right to be in power. The PNC leaders prior to the 1992 elections used elections rigging to preserve that inclination. After the 1992 elections they utilized their slo fiah mo fiah violent campaigns to try to destabilize the PPP governments. Now that they are back in the government but because of their haplessness received a no confidence motion against them, they are trying all avenues to illegally remain in power.

non sequitur a-go-go

smfh

it's still not too late

i'm pointing to basic stupid and generalized ignorance fueled by stunting bigotry at this late stage of your life

Take your race and bigotry shit and put them between your rear crack and ride your seatless bicycle.

it's still not too late

Take your race and bigotry shit and put them between your rear crack and ride your seatless bicycle.

if your attempts at 'insult' were halfways intelligent or even passable witty, i might be offended

as it is . . . lol

it's still not too late

Why would I want to be educated about Nigeria? There are many countries like Nigeria. Scoundrels, thieves, and murderers rule with an iron fist. Nobady here ain't got time fuh Nigeria(except you). 

nah, me too. my sistahs and bruddahs from deh.