Originally Posted by ball:

dem doan have that kinda capability

You sure we can't store the fuel in Jagdeo BT? how about Kwame?

you have a one track mind

One track??? You really giving the man much, much more credit than he deserves.  An empty head has no tracks.

Interesting indeed, Nehru? 

So you sayin dat de man brain inside he head ah shine like dag seed?

You are wrong my mind has multiple simultaneous tracks ask *****aneous emissions.

ok...if yuh say so, but I doubt it...cause every thread yuh post got Kwame rear end

Similar to other countries, Guyana can indeed benefit for a period if there are adequate facilities.

What are the adequate facilities

Hydro Seed Could be Talking about?

Also, finances for the additional sources is another factor.

Burnham listen to Hydro Seed

& End up with a Massive Godey

which Bankrupt the Country

Brasington does not have the brains to do a deal on this one.  

This FAT PPP katahar will hustle a dollar from this deal.

There is no one in the PPP today who can put together a simple honest Deal that would benefit Guyana.

Both PNC & PPP Hydro-Seed Experts

must admit they  failed us.