RESIDENTS IN THE HERSTELLING AREA HAVING RED WATER IN THEIR TAPS?

IT IS LIKE QURBANI DAY WHEN ALL THE BULLS HAS BEEN SLAUGHTERS, THE MINISTER DIRECTED ALL THE BLOOD TO BE MIXED WITH THE WATER THAT FLOWS THROUGH RESIDENT PIPES

THE PPP/C HAD TWENTY YEARS AND OVER AND YET THEY CANNOT GIVE RESIDENTS CLEAR DRINKING WATER:

ANOTHER FORM OF CORRUPTIONS : GUYWA TAKING PEOPLE AND NOT PROVIDING A SERVICE....THE ARE PROVIDING GARBAGE;

IRFAAN ALLI THE MINISTER IN CHARGE SHOULD BE DRINKING THIS TYPE OF WATER THAT THE PPP/C IS PROVIDING

Minister Work pays 15 mill Guyana $$$ every month. Mr Irfan built a massive house 3 years after being a Minister. His parents gave him free food and clothing so he can make his Leonora mansion. 

Plus relatives from Mwerika and Canada donate some money to him.

Oh yes they very generous. They gave him 1/2 mill USD to build his house. Jagdeo family gave him plenty money too.

Minister Work pays 15 mill Guyana $$$ every month. Mr Irfan built a massive house 3 years after being a Minister. His parents gave him free food and clothing so he can make his Leonora mansion. 

Oh yes they very generous. They gave him 1/2 mill USD to build his house. Jagdeo family gave him plenty money too.

Yes Gal, yuh want some too???

My family have more money than I will need in my lifetime. 

So why yuh wasting yuh bloody time here.   I still love you.

The love of politics Sir. My family can make money legally and love politics. My father and mamoo will donate 10 mill $$ to APNU.

HEHEHEHEHAHAHAHAHAHAHA