I never believe in Biden but he seems to have all the Democrats (Obama, Clinton , Sanders etc.) behind him.
Is Susan Rice will be Joe Biden's running mate?
It would be good to have an actual proper person in the White House rather than a fool. This man has not stopped damaging America and there are fools who still believe in him. The idiot is pushing drugs which he says works on Covid19, "what have you got to lose?" the idiot says, while those taking the drug are dying. I just read some tests have now been stopped due to 11 deaths, these peoples deaths should rest on his shoulders.
China trying to help Biden. They know Trump will shift businesses back here.
Oh please! So its China's fault and not the actions of a Psychopathic Idiot in Chief?
cain posted:It would be good to have an actual proper person in the White House rather than a fool. This man has not stopped damaging America and there are fools who still believe in him. The idiot is pushing drugs which he says works on Covid19, "what have you got to lose?" the idiot says, while those taking the drug are dying. I just read some tests have now been stopped due to 11 deaths, these peoples deaths should rest on his shoulders.
Listen joker. He may say this or that but doctors have to decide to use. Untreated you die within days. I donât know how they can figure the drug was at fault when the known side effects for malaria impacted 1% and over prolonged use.
My relatives that died, the virus decimated their lung function within days of detection. The family, including my brother who was involved in the decisions, approved anything with a remote possibility regardless of side effects. It was do or die.
cain posted:Oh please! So its China's fault and not the actions of a Psychopathic Idiot in Chief?
You too stupid!
Baseman posted:cain posted:Oh please! So its China's fault and not the actions of a Psychopathic Idiot in Chief?
You too stupid!
I prefer to be a sexy looking stupid man than be a fugly a-hole stalker like you. You started this shit I'll take it from here, carry on fool.
Joe Biden will win the elections in November 2020.
Donald dee doodoo Trump will be found at the back of the barn seriously depressed and crying from the "whipping" by Joe Biden.
cain posted:Baseman posted:cain posted:Oh please! So its China's fault and not the actions of a Psychopathic Idiot in Chief?
You too stupid!
I prefer to be a sexy looking stupid man than be a fugly a-hole stalker like you. You started this shit I'll take it from here, carry on fool.
Youâre not sexy and Iâm not fugly!
I dont mind Uncle Joe, but I think the Democrats just handed Trump a gift.
I can see Uncle Joe short circuiting before the elections.
Sleepy Joe is the best the Democrats can come up with. Trump wins by a landslide in November.
Indeed Esteemed Bibi Haniffa ... indeed
Trump will let go lots of winds as he is covered in the landslide.
This Covid attack will defeat Trump, The economy is in the hole, it will take years to recover. Uncle Joe will take it all the way. This Virus punishes the poor, those that can't afford proper health care, hopefully there will be an election in November and Uncle Joe will take it all the way.
The economic disaster will affect the RICH, look at your retirement fund? the poor will be begging. I saw a food banks for the needy in California where people driving Benz and Lexus collecting free food, live rive rich and die poor.
Baseman posted:China trying to help Biden. They know Trump will shift businesses back here.
Doan seh suh bai...hey hey hey. Remember it was dem republican capitalis from Chambers of Commerce who push foh de free trade and outsource wuk. It was dem leftie like Bernie who fight dem capitalis foh dankey year. Biden gat to lissen to de progressive Bernie dem or dem stayin home. It was de democrats labour union and Biden, Bernie and dem who fight China pon de WTO...Hey hey hey...Trump is mek all he clothes in China.
We bringin back de industry fram China. And what abie cyant bring back abie spreadin Mexico, Vietnam, Bangla and India...hey hey hey.
Hey hey hey Labba finally show up on GNI. hey hey hey
Is Labba keeping far far far away from Acquari.
Ohhh, what happen to the cane juice cart you are pushing USA.
Demerara_Guy posted:Hey hey hey Labba finally show up on GNI. hey hey hey
Is Labba keeping far far far away from Acquari.
Ohhh, what happen to the cane juice cart you are pushing USA.
cane juice staan park up rass...bai is social distance pon me rass now. meh deh Parika a social distance. meh buddy dem pay foh me computa and wifi soh me can deh pon GNI. hey hey hey...
Ramakant-P posted:I never believe in Biden but he seems to have all the Democrats (Obama, Clinton , Sanders etc.) behind him.
It's too early to make that prediction during a time of national emergency. In late August might be plausible to get a fair assessment of American politics.
Petal posted:Ramakant-P posted:I never believe in Biden but he seems to have all the Democrats (Obama, Clinton , Sanders etc.) behind him.
It's too early to make that prediction during a time of national emergency. In late August might be plausible to get a fair assessment of American politics.
Petul welcome to we rum shap gurl
Petal posted:Ramakant-P posted:I never believe in Biden but he seems to have all the Democrats (Obama, Clinton , Sanders etc.) behind him.
Rama is not predicting of Biden support , those are endorsements he has received and many more to come. Trump is already spreading fake news.
Did you lose a bet that cause you to be in this Rum Shop, anyway Cheers!
If Granger can win, Trump will have a cake walk.
Labba posted:Baseman posted:China trying to help Biden. They know Trump will shift businesses back here.
Doan seh suh bai...hey hey hey. Remember it was dem republican capitalis from Chambers of Commerce who push foh de free trade and outsource wuk. It was dem leftie like Bernie who fight dem capitalis foh dankey year. Biden gat to lissen to de progressive Bernie dem or dem stayin home. It was de democrats labour union and Biden, Bernie and dem who fight China pon de WTO...Hey hey hey...Trump is mek all he clothes in China.
We bringin back de industry fram China. And what abie cyant bring back abie spreadin Mexico, Vietnam, Bangla and India...hey hey hey.
Chinese mek good suits, better tailoring than India. Me famous purple suit was made in Singapore by a Chinese tailor. Dem good.
Labba posted:Petal posted:Ramakant-P posted:I never believe in Biden but he seems to have all the Democrats (Obama, Clinton , Sanders etc.) behind him.
Petul welcome to we rum shap gurl
Thanks, you're very kind.
We had a Petal once before here. Are you the same?
Amral posted:If Granger can win, Trump will have a cake walk.
Granger lose, Trump definitely lose.
Baseman posted:Chinese mek good suits, better tailoring than India. Me famous purple suit was made in Singapore by a Chinese tailor. Dem good.
How come you always deh on de wrong side man? Now you sayin your purple suit came from WalMart and you proÚd of it. The first time you tek it to get it clean the dam ting gonna fit a dwarf. . I doan boast bout my stuff but I wouldn't wear a dam thing from China nor care for anything coming from there, sheer cheap shit. I do have a few tshirts from Bangladesh and they aren't too bad and a couple Italian suits...perfect workmanship.
@cain, you like mekking trouble wid me nuh!
Amral posted:We had a Petal once before here. Are you the same?
I am the daughter from a different mother.
Amral posted:If Granger can win, Trump will have a cake walk.
Granger never won an election. Trump will win two.
Nah. Since 2017 everyone knows Trump will win 2020.
Hahahahahahahahahahaaaaa..if trump wins again Americans as we "knew it" is done. Imagine living in a supposedly powerhouse of a country with a lunatic at the helm, destroying everything that every President has fought for from the beginning of time. What a sad time for all Americans.
Welcome to the asylum Petal.
All you coolie ðĶ. Please hope the PNC does not delay and Biden wins. Obama will not force the PNC out of office!
Blackman fuh Blackman, Coolie ah daaggggg!!! Coolies shoot themselves in the head!
You off your meds again or you did try wash that purple suit pants and now it's tight at the crotch an you cyan think straight?
Demerara_Guy posted:Joe Biden will win the elections in November 2020.
Donald dee doodoo Trump will be found at the back of the barn seriously depressed and crying from the "whipping" by Joe Biden.
Don't be too sure about that. I am routing for Biden but I still believe that Donald Trump will destroy him in the Presidential debates. I am saying this because I wasn't impressed with him when he debated his fellow democrats. I like Bernie better on the debating stage. Remember this is my opinion. you don't have to agree with it. Cheers.
I am going with Uncle Joe. I sent in my donation about a month ago. Being on a debate stage with Donald, the moderators will have to keep a tight rope on Donald's fairy tales. I think any person like Chris Wallace, Jake Tapper, Wolf Blitzer, Rachel Maddow, and the likes can rope in the liar. I would like to see Jake Tapper take him on like he did Stephen Miller.