Jeez...the non stop barrage of crappola is crazy!
yup to dat maybe then the people will start being normal again after election
Leave Nehru alone. Daru Dada gone to the celebrate the PPP/C victory early.
ball, wake up. Yuh know cuss down is normal here, right?
Anyway, I too want to get over May 11.
Riff
I agree. Many including myself are guilty of being too focused on the party of our choice.
Please forgive us, only three days are left.
ball, wake up. Yuh know cuss down is normal here, right?
Anyway, I too want to get over May 11.
We always have a little cussin here but these past weeks it has become intensely personal and infantile.
You know your AFC fellows are the principal lunatics of this lot.
Riff
I agree. Many including myself are guilty of being too focused on the party of our choice.
Please forgive us, only three days are left.
Thanks for promoting the PPP/C as an Indian ethnic centered party.
I wish it was in July. I,man got nuff artillery lef back...good dry ammo tarass.
Me too. I will be taking 3 weeks vacation after elections and where I going is so remote, it has sporadic access to internet.
That would be a blessing in disguise. I sheer PALM TREE and COCONUT WATER and RICE FLOUR.
You know your AFC fellows are the principal lunatics of this lot.
It was an AFC personality who got you mad when he called you a "dirty" Indian. Right?
Me too. I will be taking 3 weeks vacation after elections and where I going is so remote, it has sporadic access to internet.
That would be a blessing in disguise. I sheer PALM TREE and COCONUT WATER and RICE FLOUR.
I can speed up your relaxation period now if you want
No thank you Sir. Notice I sourcing everything.
Iman sourced yugi driver licence pictcha
Cute eh?
yo aint going to jail! are yu?
Oh how you wish, eh? Nah?
I going to a place call San Salvador and Rum Cay in the Bahamas. Not much internet there.
Oh how you wish, eh? Nah?
I going to a place call San Salvador and Rum Cay in the Bahamas. Not much internet there.
Time to forget about Guyana and all its barrel of racist and focus on the future and fun.
What do you think? Eh Ball?