The International Centre for Democracy (ICD) has called on Guyanese from all walks of life – at home and in the Diaspora – to put aside differences to work in solidarity to stop the consolidation of a dictatorship in Guyana since the country is poised to return to the pre-1992 days.
The man learned from the best swine Guyana had produced...Burnham. It's Burnhamism all over. Look for the revival of the 70s and 80s. Guyanese are the most unfortunate people in the world.
International Center for Democracy
The name of this org is a bigger than its worth. I don't even know who are the executives.
Prince posted:International Center for Democracy
The name of this org is a bigger than its worth. I don't even know who are the executives.
Research it nah bai. Everything is on Google nowadays.
Or are you like other Trump supporters who wants to go back to the 18th century?
Organizations comprising Guyanese in the diaspora and well-wishers can play a significant role today just as the Association of Concerned Guyanese [ACG] and well-wishers played a vital role to restore democracy in 1992. The big task is to engender and expand awareness internationally so that pressure could be brought to bear on Granger. Every little bit helps.
It appears that Granger got the go ahead from the West, gb, ca and us to reject Jagdeo's list and appoint his own rigger. The west have an appetite for dictators when it suits their needs.
Drugb posted:It appears that Granger got the go ahead from the West, gb, ca and us to reject Jagdeo's list and appoint his own rigger. The west have an appetite for dictators when it suits their needs.
Correct and it is definitely showing in Guyana.
Drugb posted:It appears that Granger got the go ahead from the West, gb, ca and us to reject Jagdeo's list and appoint his own rigger. The west have an appetite for dictators when it suits their needs.
Django, you are right on spot.
The Americans said to Granger, we helped to put you in power, find ways to stay in and protect our interest. ACG is an Indo organization made up of grassroot PPPites. It's not broad-based, all-inclusive. International Center for Democracy is another Pro PPP/Indo Org. They are asking to join and give donations, but no executive names were given.
This is an recently formed org,in NY.
http://www.icdemocracy.org/official-launch.html
click on link above there a pictures when launched,two GNI members posing with Jagdeo
Gilbakka posted:Organizations comprising Guyanese in the diaspora and well-wishers can play a significant role today
Funny. Fighting down Granger to put in Jagdeo who is even worse.
Let people in Guyana deal with their own political problems. They slavishly vote PPP or PNC and don't hold Guyanese politicians to account. For 51 years this has been an issue and until it is dealt with people are just wasting their time.
Django posted:This is an recently formed org,in NY.
click on link above there a pictures when launched,two GNI members posing with Jagdeo
Supporting Jagdeo the dictator. Hmmmm.
caribny posted:Django posted:This is an recently formed org,in NY.
Check here no members.
http://www.icdemocracy.org/our-members.html
Their office.
126-03 Liberty Avenue, Suite 2
Richmond Hill, NY 11419
Email:info@icdemocracy.org
Django posted:caribny posted:Django posted:This is an recently formed org,in NY.
Check here no members.
Their office.
Richmond Hill, NY 11419
The address is upstairs of a laundromat opposite Al Abidin Masque. My old office was on 128th Street.
People can say as they wish but the visage of that Grand Wizard of the Indo KKK grinning in many of their pictures shows that this is a PPP front.
Women or men? The women dem lookin' nice banna.
Those GNI sisters looking sharp. Heheheh, Didi is wuh happen to dem jewelry? No necklace, no bangles?
#29, Jagdeo hiding the jewels. Who is the headless woman in the picture?
caribny posted:Django posted:This is an recently formed org,in NY.
People can say as they wish but the visage of that Grand Wizard of the Indo KKK grinning in many of their pictures shows that this is a PPP front.
There are lots of Afro supporters there?
Bibi / Aleana how credible is this organization? Never heard about it.
Django posted:caribny posted:Django posted:This is an recently formed org,in NY.
Check here no members.
Their office.
Richmond Hill, NY 11419
Thats Totaram office address. Remember the contract he got from BJ
Mitwah posted:caribny posted:Django posted:This is an recently formed org,in NY.
Not necessarily supporters but invitees to an opening
Mitwah posted:Those GNI sisters looking sharp. Heheheh, Didi is wuh happen to dem jewelry? No necklace, no bangles?
Bai, lef dem gyal nuh. Dem doing dem thing. You doing yuh thing. Everybody doing dem thing.
I doan mind doin someademm too.
https://www.facebook.com/iCDemocracy/
Check out their FB page,this is front org.,backing Jagdeo.
Photo section Launching of org. in summer of 2017.
https://www.facebook.com/pg/iC...s/?ref=page_internal
ksazma posted:Mitwah posted:Those GNI sisters looking sharp. Heheheh, Didi is wuh happen to dem jewelry? No necklace, no bangles?
Bai, lef dem gyal nuh. Dem doing dem thing. You doing yuh thing. Everybody doing dem thing.
Who is the short guy there with them standing in front of Jagdeo?
Mitwah posted:caribny posted:Django posted:This is an recently formed org,in NY.
Local Afro politicians hustling doing 'constituency' work
I notice the usual suspects who are not [yet?] in jail, that is
Prince posted:International Center for Democracy
Bibi, her sister Alena and a few rum shop buddies from Richmond Hill are being described as an "international body". Hilarious!
Many of these same FOOLS and DUMMIES had no problem with Hinds Democracy Inst during PPP Rule!! These RACIST will always try to put Indians down and that is the plain TRUTH!!!!
Nehru posted:Many of these same FOOLS and DUMMIES had no problem with Hinds Democracy Inst during PPP Rule!! These RACIST will always try to put Indians down and that is the plain TRUTH!!!!
Indians did put Hinds Dem inst down....
Bai...I have seen it work both ways on here...plenty times
RiffRaff posted:Nehru posted:Many of these same FOOLS and DUMMIES had no problem with Hinds Democracy Inst during PPP Rule!! These RACIST will always try to put Indians down and that is the plain TRUTH!!!!
Indians did put Hinds Dem inst down....
Bai...I have seen it work both ways on here...plenty times
What is the full name of this Democracy Inst linked to Hinds? I've never heard Hinds try to pass himself of as being an "international body."
Mitwah posted:ksazma posted:Mitwah posted:Those GNI sisters looking sharp. Heheheh, Didi is wuh happen to dem jewelry? No necklace, no bangles?
I don't even know which photo you are referring to nor do I care. I prefer posters to be unknown to me.
Mitwah posted:There are lots of Afro supporters there?
Who? I see one or two black politicians looking for money.
ksazma posted:Mitwah posted:ksazma posted:Mitwah posted:Those GNI sisters looking sharp. Heheheh, Didi is wuh happen to dem jewelry? No necklace, no bangles?
I don't even know which photo you are referring to nor do I care. I prefer posters to be unknown to me.
Same here banna..I does just like look at cute women dem.
cain posted:ksazma posted:Mitwah posted:ksazma posted:Mitwah posted:Those GNI sisters looking sharp. Heheheh, Didi is wuh happen to dem jewelry? No necklace, no bangles?
Unlike me who likes looking at all women.
found these
ksazma posted:I don't even know which photo you are referring to nor do I care. I prefer posters to be unknown to me.
Unlike me who likes looking at all women.
Feast your eyes bro