There are various processes one can follow -- court is one of them.
The PPP as a political party cannot sue the government. However, any single PPP member can sue the government. If, for example, my best comrade BJ wants to sue the government for libel, he can certainly do so. The court will decide whether or not he has a case.
Government are formed by members of political party/ies, but political party/ies are not government.
Lets wait for the 10 subject GCE 'O' Level and 9 subjects GCE 'A' level man to render his legal opinion. He will be Guyana's non resident Chief Justice.
skeldon_man posted:Lets wait for the 10 subject GCE 'O' Level and 9 subjects GCE 'A' level man to render his legal opinion. He will be Guyana's non resident Chief Justice.
Skelly, lemme give yuh lil stupit advice: Never mock someone more academically accomplished than yourself. It is clear that you and Storm don't get along, but it does you no credit to make statements like the one above. Friendly tip from Gilbakka.
academically accomplished
Doesn't mean he knows what the hell he is talking about Guyana all the time.
I am not impressed by his verbose garbage. I knew a guy who wrote GCE a number of times and failed English. Guess what? He had a very very rich vocabulary.
Gilbakka posted:skeldon_man posted:Lets wait for the 10 subject GCE 'O' Level and 9 subjects GCE 'A' level man to render his legal opinion. He will be Guyana's non resident Chief Justice.
Skelly, lemme give yuh lil stupit advice: Never mock someone more academically accomplished than yourself. It is clear that you and Storm don't get along, but it does you no credit to make statements like the one above. Friendly tip from Gilbakka.
There is a difference between education and intelligence. Stormy is a prime example!!!!
Bibi Haniffa posted:Gilbakka posted:skeldon_man posted:Lets wait for the 10 subject GCE 'O' Level and 9 subjects GCE 'A' level man to render his legal opinion. He will be Guyana's non resident Chief Justice.
There is a difference between education and intelligence. Stormy is a prime example!!!!
Prime example of what, he has none.
HAHAHAHAAAAA...Is sheer Jealous ole long yard women dem ah vexin up tarasss hehehehe
There is no merit in suing the Sitting Government. There was enough evidence to indicate that crimes maybe or may not be committed.
The evidence maynot be there anymore... as Burnham said, if you steal and got caught, then you are stupid.