Those Peaceful Protestors.
Also who should we contact when the President or Prime Minister coming to Richmond Hill?
Those Peaceful Protestors.
Also who should we contact when the President or Prime Minister coming to Richmond Hill?
Alim,
Why should I know.
Are these guys friends or associates?
Sorry to hear about your uncle's death.
I am sure he would have been happy to know Moses is our Prime Minister.
Faiuze had a sign saying His Excelency De Honorable Prime Minister is a Neeee-maaaa-Kaaaa-Raaam.
Sorry to hear about your uncle's death.
I am sure he would have been happy to know Moses is our Prime Minister.
Alim,
Why should I know.
So President Granger doesn't need your permission anymore to visit Richmond Hill?
That is no longer "protocol"?
Alim,
Why should I know.
So President Granger doesn't need your permission anymore to visit Richmond Hill?
That is no longer "protocol"?
Shaites.....did anyone ask you anything.
Why are you jumping in on the man territory.
You do not understand the "Protocol" or "Limacol"
that comes with being the Executive President
of the Prestigious RHDC...
Do not attack de Engineer
yuh free to give him some "Limacol"
at this time.
Jalil, yuh wutless. Yuh meking fun of my frenno Vish. Rememebah he is still de Mayor of Richmond Hill, Queens (okay Shaits is the Stallion of Jamaica, queens), and all limacol, er, protocol concerning permissions of Guyana's Prime Minister or President's visit MUST be cleared by his office.
Aya please stop making Joke with Mayor-Gee.
Kari is it May-or -Gee......
or just May-Gee
Even the Al-Abidin May-Gee hasto follow limacol, er, protocol!
I believe that de Richmond Hill Mayor still has Pandit Ramlall incarcerated. You see he took his cue from cuss-down Jagdeo.
Vish how yuh feeling Bhai?
What is the latest on the Guyana Pole?
Da Bhai Albert got no Protocol
He should have thrown lil Limacol on the BT-
Just Quoting Shytan
so you could enjoy
The Freshness of Breeze in the Bottle