Imagine if all yall Indos can work with the coalition, like could be so much better for all Guyanese...

Incidentally, Burnham should have been standing in front of Jagan because it was Burnham who gave us independence!

Imaging is yall Blacks can work with a democratically elected PPP how much better for all Guyanese!

Tek duh!

Imagine if all yall Indos can work with the coalition, like could be so much better for all Guyanese...

Incidentally, Burnham should have been standing in front of Jagan because it was Burnham who gave us independence!

Imaging is yall Blacks can work with a democratically elected PPP how much better for all Guyanese!

Tek duh!

Your party is a "coolie" party...

The coalition represents "unity" and "diversity"

Tek duh!

Winning 51% of the population does not represent unity. 

Diversity is questionable since the AFC is dead duck, little or no support among East Indians, PNC - minimal support from East Indians, WPA has about five members, the justice party 2 members, and the others less than 10 each.   You should have gone to the Durban Park rally to see whether there was any diversity. Check out the Hope rally also. Tehy bused in poople from GT in buses to get a crowd. Heck, I forget that you live in the US and still studying. 

Z

Tek duh!

Tek duh!

Images (2)
  • mceclip0
  • mceclip1

Tek duh!

Tek duh!

Some "coolie" votes put ayuh in powah and ayuh tun around and fire 7,000 and mek 28,000 hungry!

Dah is wuh you get foh Unity!

Zed posted:

Winning 51% of the population does not represent unity. 

Diversity is questionable since the AFC is dead duck, little or no support among East Indians, PNC - minimal support from East Indians, WPA has about five members, the justice party 2 members, and the others less than 10 each.   You should have gone to the Durban Park rally to see whether there was any diversity. Check out the Hope rally also. Tehy bused in poople from GT in buses to get a crowd. Heck, I forget that you live in the US and still studying. 

The PPP Kitty rally was 99% Indos...so what’s your point?

Fake “DR” Ramayana on Berbice TV was clear about getting people to be picked up by buses to come to the PPP rally this coming Sunday...Whats your point?

Granger has at least recognized that there is a racial problem...but your key leaders publicly said that the PPP is a “coolie” party.

PPP leaders have only been so brazen, and absolutely foolish, because they have always been satisfied with the majority of Indos giving them a winning majority. Things have changed, and we are in a different world. Their weakness is that there is no intellect, no charismatic leader, no capable person in the PPP today to reach out to a large enough coalition of supporters (outside their “coolie” base) for them to legitimately govern. 

The coalition is not perfect, but it is the preferred one out of the two major ones to carry the country forward. 

Tek duh!

Tek duh!

And you too blind and stupid to know reality!!

Tek duh!

Tek duh!

Dude...stop fingering yourself.

Yall dont like de truth, eh?

Tek duh!

Tek duh!

You are a perfect candidate for Jim Jones. 😀