Where are the heat fans??? you guys haven't posted in a while
quote:Originally posted by raymond:
GO CAVS!!
Where are the heat fans??? you guys haven't posted in a while
looks like yall can only win at home
quote:Originally posted by ksazma:quote:Originally posted by raymond:
looks like yall can only win at home
Does that include the 9 games win streak which included five road wins?
Knicks got like 8 strraight road wins
KNicks breakin somebody winning streak tonight
quote:Originally posted by Freaky:
but look at you, yuh mek Ray get to u and yuh started doubtin, some fan u is
HEAT, feel it! 11 ina row
Amary streak ended
quote:Originally posted by Bruddaman:
Did you see that playground pass from LeBron to Dampier? After the third Q the Knicks became spectators. Especially from 5 minutes left to play in the fourth.
quote:Originally posted by Chief:quote:Originally posted by raymond:
What a disappointment for so may of us.
quote:Originally posted by ksazma:quote:Originally posted by Chief:quote:Originally posted by raymond:
I think that folks should put the hate LeBron behind them. All this anger is just riling him up and turning him into a monster.
Your team is still playing good basketball Chiefy. Ours is a bit better even though we are playing without two of our substance players.
Bai you stupidy? Let them hate. Let them hate a lot. That's our fuel for the fire that the Heat needs. With M&M ready to return we will lose a few so he can "jell" Then we'll have to wait for Haslem. Insha Allah everyone is healthy come June.
quote:Originally posted by ksazma:quote:Originally posted by Chief:quote:Originally posted by raymond:
I think that folks should put the hate LeBron behind them. All this anger is just riling him up and turning him into a monster.
Your team is still playing good basketball Chiefy. Ours is a bit better even though we are playing without two of our substance players.
quote:Originally posted by Freaky:
ayuh look at dis whiner changin he chune now gane pickin pon LBJ
Wham tuh yuh Knickers? will yall ever win again dis yr?
quote:NY hate LBJ like they hate Riley
Heat 96 LA Fakers 80
Bron - 27 pts-11 RB - 10 Assts.
Bosh - 24 pts 13 RB
Wade - 18 pts 5RB 5 Assts
Did you see Post game Kobe? That man looked vex bad. Blamed his team mates for the loss. Too proud to say the Heat was the better team.