Why Trump gets India's blessing where Indians were doing pooja around the country for the man? Trump was even crowned Mahatma from our fearless Gnier.
Like the few PNC IDIOTA and ASS KISSER AND BATTY WASHER and yuh Uncle Namakaram Crabdaag, there are also shit eating Indians!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Nehru posted:Like the few PNC IDIOTA and ASS KISSER AND BATTY WASHER and yuh Uncle Namakaram Crabdaag, there are also shit eating Indians!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I have a blood pressure kit home. I am coming over to test your pressure.
Nehru posted:Like the few PNC IDIOTA and ASS KISSER AND BATTY WASHER and yuh Uncle Namakaram Crabdaag, there are also shit eating Indians!!!!!!!!!!!!!
bai when you drunk all them big words comes out
I find that Bollywood stars are excited to photo-op with heads of state and overshadow the politicians. During Netanyahu's visit to India, Big-B and others were seen taking pictures like kids with him. What's the story here? The more fame they get the more they want?
Israel is treating the Palestinians like Dalits and Dalits in India are treated on the same scale by the rich and famous. Something to think about.
Cobra posted:I find that Bollywood stars are excited to photo-op with heads of state and overshadow the politicians. During Netanyahu's visit to India, Big-B and others were seen taking pictures like kids with him. What's the story here? The more fame they get the more they want?
Israel is treating the Palestinians like Dalits and Dalits in India are treated on the same scale by the rich and famous. Something to think about.
Modi and Netanyahu should both be tried for genocide, thats whats common between them.
Dumb Donald wants to play catch up.
warrior posted:Nehru posted:Like the few PNC IDIOTA and ASS KISSER AND BATTY WASHER and yuh Uncle Namakaram Crabdaag, there are also shit eating Indians!!!!!!!!!!!!!
bai when you drunk all them big words comes out
Should I embarrass the Basement Dweller AGAIN?? What Al YUh seh Padna?